You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dairy game #44 (13 June 2024)//Cooking for my family and assisting my mom

in Steem For Ladies15 days ago

Hello Flourish! 🤗

What a wonderful day you've had! I loved reading about your daily activities, from your morning prayers to cooking a delicious Afang soup for your family. Your dedication to helping your mom with her shop and doing your household chores is truly admirable.

Your soup recipe sounds mouthwatering, and I'm sure it was a hit with your family! I also appreciate the way you broke down the ingredients and steps - very helpful!

Thanks for sharing your day with us, and I'm glad you found time to rest and relax despite the busy schedule. Keep shining, and I look forward to your next post. 💖

Sort:  
 15 days ago 

Thanks for reading my blog 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48