The Diary Game #37: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians from all over the world. Greetings to you all. I trust you all feel blessed and super fantastic.
Today being Thursday, I'll be sharing my day with you all.
So please read on.

MORNING

I woke up this morning feeling grateful to God for another day.
So I observed my morning devotion before starting the day.
I noticed my mum was already awake and was outside preparing to go to the farm.
Oh! I didn't tell you, school is on break so I traveled home for the holiday.
I swept the surroundings, brushed, and also ate the leftover food from yesterday night.
When I was done, I followed my mom to the farm.

There is no light over here so my phone was off. That's why I couldn't take pictures.

We got to the farm and I saw how bushy it was. Unwanted plants(weed) have covered the waterleaf plant. So our work was to remove or weed out the unwanted crop.

We started and continued till past noon. It was now very sunny and we were tired too. So we went home.

AFTERNOON

When we got home, I took my bath and went to the market. There was no food, so I needed to cook. I purchased everything I needed in the market, and I unplugged my phone from where I was charging it and went home.
I prepared the soup and soon it was ready for eating.

IMG_20240425_161234_450.jpg
From my gallery

EVENING

When we ate the food, it was already evening. After eating I rested a bit while surfing the internet with my phone.

Soon, it was 5 Pm, and time for church. Our crusade started today so I went with my mom.
On our way to church, I snapped some pictures with my mom.

IMG_20240425_180327_752~2.jpg
My gallery

When we got to church, the message today was centered on “Our God being an Unchangeable God” He never changes from generation to generation. And His word stands forever.

IMG_20240425_181036_074~2.jpg
On our way to church

When it was past 8 pm, we were dismissed and went home. Before i went home, i made sure to greet my church members. Since it has almost been a year i left for school. My mom told me they always ask of me. So i greeted some persons, they asked how school was which i answered. Some were also interested to know how long i was going to stay.

Wheni was done greeting, i went home with my mom.

I would like to invite my friends @aspiya, eveetim, @chi5 @lilly610 to join me in this contest.

Thank you for reading about my day.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I can see you look just like your mom, and she looks so beautiful and very strong also to be still engaging in farm work. May God bless and keep her.

Your meal look yummy and it's making me salivate here 😋. Enjoy yourself and stay safe while in the village.

 3 months ago 

Hi
@comfortpeter

I like your diary and you spent time with your mother and you also went to the market to buy food and I find your food very tasty and you spent your day well now. It is good to see that you have gone to church and are enjoying your life well.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for engaging dear friend.

I really appreciate.

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI3.7 ( 0.00 % self, 35 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count440
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Your diary game is interesting. You have truly shared a wonderful day. Its pictures are very beautiful.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73