The Diary Game #31: Share your day with us!| Helping to Sign up and visiting the bank.

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians from all over the world. Greetings to you all. I trust you all feel blessed and super fantastic.
Today is Wednesday and the third working day. I believe your day went well.
Let me share with you all, about my day.

Morning

The day Wednesday, popularly called **woman crush wednesday. ** I don't know why it's called that, but today I guess I crushed it.

It is said that true success is obtained when you are able to help others achieve the same thing as you. helping others to see the light as you. I did just that today and I believe it's a sacrifice and also a way of being grateful.

I started the day on a good note by having my morning devotion. I committed my day to God and asked him to take over. I went ahead to brush my teeth, took my bath and also ate my breakfast of yam porridge.

I was to submit an assignment in school by 9 am, so when it was time, I headed to school for the submission.

After I successfully submitted it, I went to GT bank which is my second banking institution. I noticed that I couldn't make withdrawals with my card, the intention was to fix the issue.

IMG_20240313_143704_449~2.jpg
At the bank
I met with the customer care, after my arrival at my bank, I made my complaint and waited for them. After a while, I was told that my account was restricted. Stating that it was a mobile wallet and lacked signature. The solution was to come with my credentials to update it.

I wasn't with the requested credentials, but then I decided to go home and get them. So that was how I returned home, took the Nin slip, passport, Bvn and Nepa bill that was needed.

IMG_20240313_143633_975.jpg
Inside the bank

Afternoon

Though I was already tired, determined to get everything done today, I returned to the bank. I was given a form to fill, which I filled correctly and got ready to submit.

IMG_20240313_143608_770.jpg
Others waiting
But, the problem now was that there were many others waiting for the same purpose, and to worsen the matter, Network was bad. This resulted in a prolonged hour of waiting. Yet, I wasn't successful in getting it done. My form was collected and I was told to return on Friday.

I left the bank and returned to school since my friend @lilly610 was waiting for me to show her how to get started on Steemit. She had been trying to sign up for the steemit platform since last month but that time, the site wasn't really accepting new people as they didn't send codes for email verification. She was still determined to join after all this while and she was successful yesterday. I love her determination and desire to be a part of this great platform.

IMG_20240313_164802_428.jpg
I and lilly
When I got to school, I met with her and explained all she needed to know. I also helped her through her Achievement 1 post which she has submitted already. Her username is @lilly610. And I trust that soon she will get verified especially through the help of @goodybest who has always been great in that aspect.

Evening

IMG_20240313_175256_460.jpg
The two guys that joined us
While I was still helping her, another of my friends whom I have discussed with already came around with his friend. When he realized what we were doing decided to do this with his friend too. That was how I ended up signing in two people today. The other person wasn't successful and will still try his tomorrow including their achievement 1 too.
At the end I was very tired,hungry and weary from my journey to and fro the bank.

So I headed home, got home, and decided to finish up with the contest I was trying to join on steem ladies to talk about Lions. I was able to successfully submit it before my phone went off. And since there was no light yet, I went to rest while waiting for Light to power my phone and do my diary game.
That was basically how my day went. I bless God for the things I succeeded in doing and the ones I didn't.

Thank you for reading through.

I invite my friends @bossj23 @zekanem @aspiya to join me in this contest.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count764
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest of sharing your day with us. Am so glad you had a successful day an I totally agree that true success is helping other achieve their dream. Best wishes…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your assessment. I appreciate it.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 2 months ago 

I hope you will be fine. I saw your diary. I liked your diary very much and you did your work. I am very happy to see it from your friends. I hope it will continue. Will continue to make diaries and participate in contests.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words. I appreciate it.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

Nice write up u've got very interesting dairy game I'm glad I stopped by to read and enjoyed .

I hope to see more amazing content from you and I wish you win the contest too 🙂

 2 months ago 

Thank God you were able to fix the problem with your debit card, when you are able to make withdrawals remember me in your paradise. Success dear

 2 months ago 

Hahaha🤣🤣🤣

Surely i will remember you.

Thank you very much for engaging.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

My pleasure ♥️

 2 months ago 

Felicidades amiga.
Tienes algo valioso: paciencia y constancia. Cuando una persona posee estas dos cualidades logra alcanzar muchas metas como lo hicistes tú.
Espero que tú problema en el banco se resuelva pronto.
Ánimo que si se puede.
Un abrazo inmenso 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77