Contest || What is your daily routine?

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago
Adobe_Express_20240206_2012230_1.pngedited with adobe express app

Hello and welcome to my blog for today, trust you all are doing really fine and good. Routines are things we normally do everyday or maybe seasonal. For me, some of the routines I am doing now are the ones I have been doing since I was little, because I didn't grow up with my parents, so I was like the only child in the place I live. Hope you guys will find it interesting to read through my post.

what is your daily routine? And it is usually the same as everyday

Sweeping the compound and washing the plates are one of the things I have been doing since I was a little boy and until now, I am also doing thesame stuff. At this point most times, I find it very hard to complete my morning routines before going to work because I don't normally wake up very early in the morning to do the domestic things.

For me it has become quite a habit that I no longer see it as a hard job, although most times I fail to complete all those tasks especially when it comes to fetching water every morning, I skip it and take some permission from my grandma because that's who I have been living with since I was little, so I am the youngest and all the task is been given directly to me.

Have you ever changed your routine

No, my routine are always there for me, there is no one to share with nor change them, they are all given and I am responsible for doing them all. I have seen so many families that normally share their routine and rotate it to one another, but for me, I have been washing the plates ever since I was small, sweeping the compound and doing other minor works.

I think with time everything will change, but as long as am still living in my grandma's house everything still remains as it was starting from when I was still a little baby.

Is your routine thesame as it was when you were a kid

Yeah, my routines are still thesame as when I was a kid, just like I told you guys in the other part of the post, am just like the last born in the house am living now, not that I don't have siblings, but that I am not living with my parents, so everything is left to be done by only me.

I don't take these things as work now, because it has become part of me, and am glad that I have gotten used to doing them because I will be a helping hand to whosoever I will find myself with.

Do you think it is so important to have a daily routine

Yes, having things that you are devoted to doing is really good, it will have a space in you and will never part ways with you even if you don't do it everytime for a long time. Daily routines helps kids to know the things they ought to do everyday day, truely I really love that there are some things I learnt how to do in our house starting from when I was little, because now these things will never be a burden to me, and I won't need to hire someone to work for me on those stuffs in the future.

Thank you all for reading through my post, I will like to invite my friend @james100 who is yet to be verified in this platform.

@graceani

@patjewell
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 7 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count594
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Daily routine helps us know what to do and at the right time. I have a daily routine of waking up and working online. Success to you dear.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 7 months ago 

Hola amigo

No es fácil hacer todo una sola persona y que eso no cambie para nada y tener que esforzarse para poder cumplirlas.

Yo a mi opinión digo que debemos de cambiar lo que hacemos y como tú dices entre todos debemos de ayudarnos y rotar en las rutinas.

Claro es bueno porque has aprendido mucho como tú dices de todo un poco y así sabes cómo defenderte más adelante.

Saludos

 7 months ago 

Kindly take note that we will be submitting this post for booming vote due to the fact that the curating window on your winning post was closed.
Congratulations!

Thank you so much.

 7 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66