Let's talk about my essence as a woman

in Steem For Ladies5 days ago

face-5083690_1280.jpg
Source

Thankyou @fannyescobar for organizing this contest. I truly want to appreciate a voice like these and the co-readers of participants work in this community.

I understand what it seems when there's a huge burden for an essential woman. Life is repleted numerically with lots of story to tell, and who to listen.

Generally there's an essence for every woman, and that lies on the bed of:

Assetibility


If there's only thing you'll ever fall for, let it be an assets. To be candid, part of my essence as a woman is become an assetibility instead of a liability.

How much are you a lover of details, what types of details?

I would start with 99%. Only a fool will de-appreciate detailing. Information is believed to be the driving force controlling the universe. You can exist universally, but mentally drained off with zero detail.

As an essential commodity in the hands of the creator, the kinds of details I fashioned much lies on how truthful and legit it is. If the parables offered concerning the detailed informations are not life-changing; there's a better way to switch through instead of conformation.

Indeed, whatever is given access into my memory should potentially release breakthrough as the end product. That's what makes one an essence. “Building assetibility instead of liability”.

There are women that do not filter what comes into their memory. And that alone adjust their grade of thoughts, therefore enables them to lose fit.

What makes you angry easily?

When people cross my lane, I'm sad to that. When people failed to understand my choice, I'm sad to that. Believe me or not, every woman have a choice. Before I introduce a page into someone's life, rethink, there's something phishy about you that you're not letting go, instead the absurdity of it presence is making you more threatening.

An essential woman will be respected, honoured and love. Even your colleagues won't hurt you, either by their conversations or words because they've understood your choice.

What is your daily routine that allows you to feel good about yourself?

Exercise. Morning exercise keeps my body fitting. I hardly undergo stress as a result of my involvement in an early morning exercise.

What activity do you enjoy doing as a woman?

I enjoy cooking family soup. Wow! I love some African dishes. Although in some region, the préparation process may request for huge amount of money. As a woman, I would always find way out to scale down the cost so I can accommodate the price.

Can you share a beauty tip with us?

Men have various ways of identifying their wives. Perfectly husband quickly throws in his face into my direction when I'm deviating. This reminds me of the real me. An essence, not a fake.

I share 10% to @steemladies account

I donate 25% to @null wccounts

I invite @bossj23, @basil20 and @benton3 to participate

Sort:  
Loading...

Absolutely. Simplicity defines us. But at time people tend to over used the privilege given and also the trust. Every woman deserves equal treatment but the world might be unfair to some. Therefore, the essence of woman is being tempered.

 3 days ago 

Thankyou @mbetobongluke

 10 hours ago 

Gracias por compartir tu participación en el concurso con nosotros, realmente veo que eres una mujer con una esencia bien definida, y que le gusta el bienestar de la familia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43