Choices! What will it be? #65

in Steem For Ladies5 days ago

Greetings to @patjewell. I always love your art. This is not contrary to human realities. And I'm honoured to write on it.

PAIN

Pain is an expression that alters the mood of a man or woman

neon-light-2521551_1280.jpg

Source

I clearly want everyone here to understand what pains is, and how sad it becomes when it's released upon individuals. But before that, I have a story to share. Kindly read through, maybe that will help you understand what pains truly is.

I'm @chisom and at 18 I felled In-love with a close friend of mine Daniel. I didn't want to, due to shattered stories I've read of how boyss usually dump girls. This is enigmatic. I felt mine would be different, and that might paste a beautiful picture to the world that not all Boyss are scam!.

Both of us started living together, going to church together, eating together, playing on the field together; infact to an extend that people thinks am absurd. I neglected some rich guys in the environment, because I always have a gleaming eyes that the future will be set for him.

He took me to mall. That was a beautiful one in Beninoire. I love white guys manner of conversation, so this should be my favourite mall. He requested for list, inorder for him to pick what we would eat. He picked more than 50k cefa which is equivalently 150,000 naira food then. They served us, we ate and when it was time to pay, he dipped his hand to his breast abyss, the little 40k in his pocket has been used up.

This is fascinating. I laughed. “this guy wanted to spoil my show”. I gently dipped my hand into my pulse, I had more than 80k cefa, so I closely release the 50k into his hand. He was every happy to have me. Now, I wandered how it would have been if there was no money to pay.

This is one of the reason why I love my mum. It's only fake mother's that will not train their daughters with good etiquettes. My mother taught me not to always lean on man, fight to be something, not a liability. Many girls out there thinks carrying a flexible shape, or been beautiful will make a man happy. Even though this is not the endpoint of this story, at least I save the young man's life.

He boarded a taxi and we got to our unique homes. Even though I wasn't exposed to be sleeping in his parent house, he always come to mine. Love most time is sweet, but be mindful of the big-belle-boutique, once you become one Whosoever responsible may disappear.

Yes! He loves me too. That was his personal confession and we've been flowing together like oil. But I felt bad letting him have access to my paradise. I don't know why! Maybe God knows it better than me.

I wasn't in his shoe. He wasn't in my shoe, even though I was expecting him finally to come and confess before my parents that he is deeply In-love with me.

After he graduated from university, I started noticing some strange attitude. He doesn't pick my call. Even when I send him cards for airtime, he will recharge it but instead uses it to get attached with someone else.

Hmm!! This is Boyss for you. Men will not do this. Men's words are pure. If dey say I love you, take it or leave it, that's it. Boyss are so annoying.

This boy left me after all this year's. He left me to someone else that was not better than me. He broke my heart. He broke my trust into part and I keep pondering over and over again where to start from.

It took me more than a month before the broken heart became revived.

PAINS

Pain is an expression that alters the mood of a gentle lady like me, irrespective of the shape.
Nothing else can be so provoking like pains. Pain can actually fix a man to the grave. Multitudes have gone into suicidal, not that they are foolish or absurd, something dreadly pool them off. Except you go through this simultaneously, there's nothing more to understand.

Notwithstanding Conversation is important, however some conversations can be so enigmatic.

I share 10% beneficiary to @steemladies account

I invite @goodybest and @ngoenyi to participate

Sort:  
 5 days ago 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] ([ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 5 upvotes, 5 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras752

Saludos amiga gracias por compartir tu participación, sin duda nos hablas de algo que es muy comun ver y que realmente es muy doloroso. Exitos.

 5 days ago 

Thànkyou for the opportunity

 5 days ago 

Hola, Que pesar que a muchas nos pase eso. La verdad no se si es genético o que pero siempre hay uno que con su forma de ser y su palabreria, nos embauca. Pero todo es experiencia, llegara alguien serás mas cauta pero el te demostrara lo diferente que fue y que seguro lo anterior jamás es tan hermoso como lo que vivirás posterior

 4 days ago 

Merci

 4 days ago 

You know what?
You can be glad that your pain came so early in your life and your relationship. Just imagine the pain you would have felt if you were married with children and it happened.

Let's use the pain in our lives as stepping stones for growing up.

Good luck with the contest!

 3 days ago 

Yeah. That's the truth. Every pains stands as a stepping stones to our greatness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44