Tell your story#3(All About Me And The Kids)

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago
Am going to be sharing my story to you all and i hope you find it interesting. You know what blessing it adds to one's life when you love the kids right? See how i enjoy my moments with the kids, i believe you too will love what you see.

WHAT HAPPENED


In the first phase of i and the kids, he in the first picture is my customer's children who found love in staying and playing with me. Even people who come to patronize me in my former place of work would always ask me if those kids were mine that's because we really look alike.

IMG_20221020_163654_6.jpg Bought snacks for the kids


A certain day came when their mother brought them out to stay in our shop. She had urgent examination to write in Anambra State, Well? She didn't leave her kids without food rather she prepared what the didn't want to eat which was bean and potatoes. Those kids loved snacks more than anything else, so? I had to sacrifice my own money to buy them the kind of snacks they wanted.

The last baby of the house missed his mother so much, as he cried and walked around in tears. Meanwhile i was a little busy with customers that came to register their SIM cards and also register their National Identification Number (NIN). I had to quicken and hurry up inorder to stop him from crying.

IMG_20220915_163544_3.jpg Happy kids and I


After customers were cleared off a little, i told the kids a story which made them to remain calm and with the excitement of that moment, i took a picture with them.


What you have learned from it


Here are some lessons i have learnt.

  • Stay lovely and low to kids, you will win their heart more.
  • Embrace kids, there are some special blessings attached to staying around them.
  • kids are spirits, so? Treat them well enough.
Thank you all for reading through my blog post!..

I want to invite @chigraze @mhizta and @ukpono to the contest

Cc:

@ruthjoe

Sort:  
Loading...

This is n interesting story. I remember when my cousin visit me in the hospital when I was taking care of my grandmother, we spent 3 week together, believe me its was fun being with him. Then it's was time for him to go because he had resume, I was so sad, I keep crying every night after he left. Sometimes they look so small but I just love being with kids. Thanks for sharing this beautiful story with us. I wish you the best.

This is lovely having time with kids. You are such a generous type. You even bought snacks with your own money to make them feel happy and appreciate your presence. Indeed this is lovely.

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 11.5 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count400
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
You will make a good mother no doubt, and you look just like the kids. Loving kids can be sweet and playing with them is very lovely. I wish you well. Good luck!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66