SEC19 W2: "This Is Our Style"

in Steem For Ladieslast month

INTRODUCTION

Been a long head hectic week, work work and all of that, but am fine. Trust you all have been good and well I have my participation to drop here I know you would like it just review it below!..

My Family :

I can simply define us as being incredibly great, outstanding and courageous. My family is really one of a kind that shares our joy and sorrow together. Even in our deepest pain, we try to put smile on our faces, we barely take things ro heart nor bear grudges against anyone. It's quite simple to teach a child all this lovely features but then, will he/she adapt to the teachings?
Snapchat-1559297589.jpg We are simply unique

Although my only brother can be stubborn and annoying but that doesn't stop him from acting organized as being a child that comes from Gennic generations enterprise. Yeah, we went bankruptcy when we had a pretty big company where we manufactured pure satchel water and distribute in maximum quantity. Even at the time that we lost the company and our last born (as of then), it didn't stop my family from being together or staying closely in love again.

Actually, there have been severe challenges but once we invent our pattern of sorting it out ( by joining hands together to pray, join heads together to hear out everyone's suggestion and finally putting to practice the combination of our opinions. Live is such easy, just that we ride it tough because we barely know how to sort things out.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuyxoaST94jr5Q6LNSUm2WZtETLNTu3kXNDQF29KfUUSmfwhVDMC3KXTdHEgZkqDTKmLxMiKbV7FFhcxpiSgP8P9uPbQS9unKTTmFpA.jpeg My siblings and I


My family doesn't play when it comes to respect, humility and loyalty, it is actually our pledge. It's like a free cheque that offers us the opportunity to make choices. It's pretty cool to realize the styles of your family because it could be needing defense tomorrow and unfortunately you can't offer that defense.
IMG_20230329_175249.jpg My Mum and Dad


All the time i have been with my family, it haven't been hard smiling. Our no 1 outfit is happiness, even when we are faced with the toughest challenges, that joy is still found in us because we know that he that keeps us alive still have a way of sorting things out for us.

CONCLUSION:

I know for sure you must have liked our pattern, everyone have got their also and i will like to know many styles of our different families. Thank you all for reading. It's a pleasure writing to you!...

I do like to invite @chigraze @ukpono @onomzy001 to join the contest.


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

You have beautiful family. Your affiliation and string bonding with your siblings shows your healthier and happier lifestyle. All the best wishes to live happy days ahead .

 last month 

Thanks alot, it's a pleasure to me dearie. Families certainly have their styles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66