Photo Of The Week Contest 01 | Sharing My Best Photo Of The Week

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago
Greetings To Everyone Wonderful Lady!

I wish to gladly welcome everyone today, I believe we are all doing great? Thank God it's Friday, a wonderfully made day that marks the weekend. Today, I will be participating in this contest held by our amiable moderator @m-fdo , who has let us to share our most two abundant photos, thank you ma'am for this opportunity as I have been looking for where to save this beautiful pictures.



d75696adf1eb4efe88cf7e58635ed4e7.jpg

Your Future Nurse🤭

After the knowledge I have acquired a little from the laboratory where I worked, I believed within myself that it is time to move further and proceed with acquiring knowledge about drug prescription before gaining admission into the university.

I was able to make some payment to proceed. It was just this week that I got to take this photos in the remembrance of when I started off my work. Even with delight in my elder sister, she made sure the photos looked great and attracting.

Only my smile will tell you how happy and delighted I am to be able to step into my profession/ dream world. That smile also will tell you of how much more I have fight just to be here and above, I so much believe that whatsoever God have started, he will perfect it.

Purposeful Chiomzy810

Still on my wonderful pictures of being a nurse, do you know that I have always wanted to be in a medical line, right From my tender age. Well? I'm happy I didn't change my dream because of condition or discouragement.

baea21fcfb534bafbbfedff82481e8b8.jpg

Mummy was very happy seeing her daughter getting close to her dream and being on the lane of success. With my head bent down, I'm indirectly asking for all your prayers to succeed in this field. Thank you all for giving a listening ear toe, I really appreciate.

I wish to invite @estem @hannybanny @talktofaith to join the contest.

Special Regards;

@Chiomzy810

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Wow you look so beautiful future nurse.
Hello from Lagos Nigeria.
Thank you for this invite.
I'll sure drop my entry shortly.

I wish you success in your entry.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much ma'am, wow! You base in Lagos?, That's great. Thanks for honouring my invitation.

 4 months ago 

You are very much welcome.
Yes I base in Lagos.

 4 months ago 

I hope you will be fine I like your post very much you are looking very cute and attractive looking very beautiful with white dress up and I like this picture very much and I hope you continue to participate and win contests

 4 months ago 

Thank dear, seems like you admire nurses a lot🤭. I really appreciate your comment though, you're wonderful.

 4 months ago 

hi you are looking so preety. And I like your photos. Your photography skill is also good.

Best of luck for this contest

 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.8 ( 4.45 % self, 206 upvotes, 123 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count325
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Your photos are very beautiful. I love your post. The writing of this post is interesting. In today's post you have made a very good presentation regarding the competition topic.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much ma'am for the nice compliment on my post. I appreciate the rating on my post too.

Hello dear 😘, how are you doing today? I saw your entry among the lists of entries for this contest and I was really curious to know what your best picture for the week will look like.

I must say that the uniform fits you alot, is good you are working along a medical line before you fully get admission to study nursing in school.

I wish you good luck in this contest dear.

 4 months ago 

Thanks dear for the invitation, your nurse uniform look good on you. My prayer for you is that you will not look back but forward ever.

 4 months ago 

You look so amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68