Contest : Woman and their Personalities.(Season 3)

in Steem For Ladies2 days ago

HELLO DEAR COMMUNITY FRIENDS!!!..
Glad to have you all in my blog page today!. Well? Women deserve to be honoured, respected and loved, in my content and according to the contest guideline, i will be attaining the provided questions below!.

InCollage_20240708_214610959.jpg My Sis And I edited using incollege



10% Payout To @steemladies


✅ WHAT IS YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF “PERSONALITY ”?

Personality can be decribed as social qualities, traits, thinking, pattern of behaviour, and a set of non-physical psychological qualities which distinguish one person from another. It's a complex concept that reflects on how people experience, interact and perceive with the world around them.

Personality can shape the way we express ourselves, make decisions, handle chaallenges and stess, perceive others and our selves too. Well? It is important to take to note that personality cannot be fixed rather it can evolve over time through personal growth, experience and learning.

✅ WHAT SHOULD BE THE PERSONALITY OF A WOMEN?

A woman's personality is unique and diverse as any other individual's can be. Therefore, there's no one "ideal" personality for a woman, how it should be are shown below, which include;

  • Adaptability.
  • Empathy and Nurturing.
  • Emotional intelligence.
  • Adaptability and Resilience.
  • Communication.
  • Determination and Strength
  • Resourceful and Creativity.
  • Intellect and Curiosity.
  • Kindness and Compassion.
  • Confidence.
✅ HOW CAN YOU INCREASE THE VALUE OF YOUR OWN PERSONALITY AS A WOMAN?

baea21fcfb534bafbbfedff82481e8b8.jpg My humble self

Inorder to Increase my personal value as a woman, Here are some tips i have chosen to apply;

1.) Self-love: I have learnt to embrace my uniqueness, celebrate my achievements, and also endeavor to prioritize my well-being.

2.) Emotional intelligence: In my studies about myself, i have learnt to recognize, express and manage my emotions in such a healthy manner.

3) Positive relationships: I have learnt to surround myself with supportive, motivating and positive people.

4) Personal growth: Also, in the process i have learn to develop new skills, and get myself challenged.

5.) Building Self-awareness: I have come to uderstand my strengths, value, passion and weaknesses.

✅ IS THERE A WOMAN IN YOUR LIFE WHO HAS AN ATTRACTIVE PERSONALITY THAT INSPIRES YOU?

IMG_20240531_110123_118.jpg @meymeyshops

Yes of course there is a woman in my life right now who has attracted a lot of personality to her self (Aside families) she's no other person than @meymeyshops. This particular woman I mentioned was my mentor here in Steemit, although she had to leave for some personal reasons but overtime, she has built her self to become a strong marketer of herbal medicine (physical and online), an owner of a big cyber cafe in Abia state and an affiliate marketer.

Conclusion:

It's really important to prevent limiting gender stereotypes rather celebrate the uniqueness and diversity and uniqueness of womens's personalities. It's also needful to empower women without judgment or expectation.

Thank you all for reading, Iwish to invite @onomzy001 @estem @fortwis09 to the contest.

Cc:

@shiftitamanna

Sort:  
 19 hours ago 
Club StatusClub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.8 ( 0.00 % self, 177 upvotes, 134 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count409
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @chiomzy810,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

I enjoyed reading your entry for the contest. Good luck!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 19 hours ago 

Thanks alot for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34