Contest| "The Married and the Single"

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

INTRODUCTION
Welcome to my blog incredible ladies and gentlemen, I humbly greet you today for being here to see what I have got to offer today. Talks about marriage, relationship and some other intimacy involvement are real my area to expatiate my reasoning. Please stay tuned!!..

InCollage_20240325_130150414.jpg



🔹What do you enjoy most during this singlehood time?

1672126104771.jpg Single life can be enjoyable

During this my singlehood time I think what I'm enjoying most is the free time and opportunity I have to take good care of myself just as I want rather than someone imposing some tasks on me all the time. Marriage is like a project that you sometimes don't remember to have that sweet special time dir yourself.

🔹 Do you think being single limits someone from big things in life?

IMG_20230125_153309.jpg Single life can be boring at times

Being single could sometimes limit one fr obtaining some certain things in life. Take for an instance, an only daughter that was able to loose her remaining parents (dad) but then she enjoys being single and flaunting around. Then an mandatory custom was imposedin her to get married before she will be able to receive all her dad's will or else she will loose it. She will have no other option other than to married or forge it.

There are equally some other things single good can limit you from getting and i know that one thing is bearing children, others could be not having someone who you can share your sorrow and joy with.

🔹 Have you ever wished to be married?

heart-529607_1280.jpg
Image source


After seeing a beautiful baby girl being carried by her mother few days ago, I was so captivated by the care of the mother, the beautiful looks of the baby and I wish I was married to have my own family. Not only the few days own, i might just be in a deep thought and all I could imagine is me finding my true love, getting married to him, being pregnant and then have my own child within a year period of our marriage.

🔹 So far, have you learned any lessons from singlehood?

Here are fewer lessons I have learnt from being single although there are more lessons attached to being married. See below:

• In a singlehood life, I have learnt how to play moderate when making friends.

• I have learnt how to be very careful while making selections.

• Singlehood have taught me how to be more focused and concentrated in pursuing my dreams. Etc...

CONCLUSIVELY:

I believe to have nailed it as you expected of me. Single life is sweet on it's own way same as the married life too. Thank you all for being with me today, I really appreciate.


Thank you all for being here with me. I really appreciate your presence.

I wish to invite @onomzy001 @estem and @jasminemary to this contest.


10% to @steemladies


Cc:

@ninapenda

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You are right, during single life ladies do not have much time to take care of themselves and have the time to achieve their dreams in life. At first, I thought you were married already. It is nice to read your post. Thanks for inviting me.

 5 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI25.4 ( 0.00 % self, 253 upvotes, 161 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count451
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @chiomzy810,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

You made a great comparison between single and married life through your life experience. I wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Thank you for the review

 5 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your post, you made a valide point here, about how you are being limited from having access to your father's property just because you're not married. But don't worry God will answer our prayers one by one.
I wish you good luck on your post.

 5 months ago 

Thank you

 5 months ago 

Hello friend, you are right, when you are single you do what you want and you dedicate yourself more to yourself, well I thought that before, but when you get married there are limitations that you have to respect but also not allow yourself to be imposed on, married or not married I dedicate myself to me, because he knew me that way and you should leave space and time to dedicate yourself, when you see someone with the family you would like ours.
Soon, my friend, your prince charming will approach you hahaha without looking for him. God has him in store for you. Blessings and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30