Choices! What Will It Be? #51

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago
In the 51 contest run of ma'am @patjewell I will veaking my selection from the list of five items she mentioned which are (Bunny, hunt, life, chick and parade). I will be going with bunny to talk what I have in association with it. Please stay connected!..

Bunny 🐰

Bunnies or bunny rabbits are small mammals in the family of Leporidae which also includes the hares. Bunnies can make wonderful pets if well taken care of because they require special care.

rabbit-1903016_1280.jpg Image source


Bunnies are randomly used in most original collections and have undergone too many redesigns. They have this one personality to stand alone, only it's attitude displays confident and aids comforting. The bunny collections surely bring a smile to children's face and that will be their friend forever.🤭

I know you would be wondering why I chose to write about the bunny, I did that because I once had one as a toy when I was small. Jokes apart even as a little girl I was up to the age of 15 I still had my bunny and I played a lot with it. I couldn't quit having fun with my bunny toy which I named 'Boyka.

pexels-anastasiya-gepp-1462636.jpg Image source


Actually it happens to be that I wasn't the only one who loved bunny toys but my cousins do too. When I was in Abuja city that I never knew that my cousins had the same bunny as mine. It made me to begin tell them stories about my little bunny.

Nichelle is my little cousin whom I share those stories of mine with and i believe by now she should be missing my stories. Thanks to her because she made my day along with her corporation. Because when I was with my siblings they didn't acknowledge the fact that I was only trying to make myself happy.
7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JTh8e6Tq3epfVVqet1mMGJjXqTBHXHyq1v1uaeDiQNrkgXU3F2vNFgWgx9Yq6uSUQ35Ys9waEPVy3NWpNYUxzjxeXMnt9JR4.jpeg


Concluding Part


I'm really lucky enough to have siblings and cousins that loved bunnies too. I never believe could lost my boyka😭 but I'm fine now because I had to grow up 😌.

I invite @hannybanny @bossj23 and @mybest to join the contest.

Cc:

@patjewell

Sort:  
 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI22.3 ( 0.00 % self, 224 upvotes, 139 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count357
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Wish you all the best in the competition.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 months ago 

Thank you for the review

Nice entry, but try to read the instructions of the contest properly before writing.
From your results it clearly shows that your words are just 357 instead of at least 550

 6 months ago 

Thank you for taking part in this week's contest with the topic "bunny."

Unfortunately, you did not follow all the rules of the contest. This contest must consist of 550+ words, and your post is far less than that.

I hope we are going to see you participate in this week's contest.

 6 months ago 

Yes madam thanks

 6 months ago 

I'm keeping my eyes open for your post. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67