Choices! What will it be? #19

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago (edited)

InCollage_20230819_223541356.jpg

Hello Friends!..

Been a while I participated in this kind of contest but anyway? I'm back and I believe you are excited and curious to see what I've got. Well? In this contest I will be talking about laughter amongst the all other options (Dining, painting, oranges and Grandma) that's because it's a part of my life that keeps me going.


10% rewards to @steemladies


Laughter



There have been several cases in life when a person experiences laughter. It is not a crime but a virtue to have something that makes you laugh all the time. Naturally, I laugh alot even when I'm pissed off, I use this laughter to drive away whatsoever this anger might result to.

Laughter could therefore be described as the activity of laughing, the act of manifestation of joy. When you let that joy embody you, your mouth will have jo other option than to burst in laughter.



Laughter In My Home



I don't know how God did this but it happened to be that everyone in my family laugh alot, like we drink it like water and eat it like food. Once the environment is dry and boring, one of us would sudden create something funny that will trigger everyone including my parents to laugh.

Snapchat-342299299.jpgMy mumsy laughing out loud on a cracked jokeIMG_20230307_151438.jpgHere also is my mum and sister with smiley looks
Snapchat-1723971741.jpgMy brother acting so funny in the pictureSnapchat-1559297589.jpgLaughter within the three sisters

My mummy used to tell me how happy and grateful she is to God for giving her the children that always make her smile and laugh out. Sometimes she looks into our eyes and call us all "My laughter" which means to her "Blessed Kids".



Laughter Among Kids



IMG_20221020_165617_3.jpgIMG_20220915_163544_3.jpg
My lovely kids friends in Laughter with me

Do you know why I love kids so much? That is because they are epitome of laughter and adoration, they give joy to whoever that comes across them, that is why they are called "the completion of a home", for without them a home is not complete. I embrace and love them so much because whenever I get to play along with them, it's always amazing and full of fun.



True Benefits Of Laughter



To everything that adds value and gives happiness, there are Benefits attached to them and here are some of them;

Laughter has the ability to bring people together:
A laughter that is shared creates a strong bond between people. It happens sometimes that laughter gets to spread very fast from two people through groups, it is so contagious. People often feel more close just after laughing together.

When you laugh, it reduces stress:
Cortisol is known to be a major stress hormone that goes round throughout the body when stressed out. Therefore study have shown that laughter helps in reducing those stress hormones.

Laughter brings good social relationship:
Laughter have got another wild range of benefits by creating more positive social relationship through communication.

There is something sacred about humor. If you can laugh at yourself, then you can forgive yourself. And if you can forgive yourself, you can forgive others.
source
Quoted by
BIANCA L. RODRIGUEZ

Thannk you all for visiting my blog post today, I wish to invite @joymm @benton3 and @estem to participate.
Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations...!!! Your comment Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

Thanks alot team 04

 11 months ago 

Is good all of you are always happy and laughing no matter the problems you guys face.

I wish you good luck dear.

 11 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell

 11 months ago 

Is your family mostly females? Because I thought of this some days ago why females find it easier to laugh. This influences the males to laugh as well. Could I be right about this?

 11 months ago 

Yes dear. We are about three girls and a boy.

 11 months ago 

Then my thought was right all along. My regards to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63