Let's Do It...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, Origami, DIY, Recycling And More

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

GREETINGS MY FELLOW STEEMIANS, I'M @CHIOMZY810 FROM NIGERIA, AND I WILL NE DROPPING IN MY PARTICIPATION TO THIS CONTEST TODAY

InCollage_20240514_064859179.jpg Edited using Incollege




INTRODUCTION:

Art happens to be one of the most fastest initiative that have lasted for years, which have been able to reshape the world and lots create beautiful daily views. Being creative have been able to take us far, if not? The world would have still remained dull. God has outspour his creativity into men, rights from the time he created the heavens and the earth out of his creative mind. With creative art, the world has earned lots of dicipline in the course, including wending on how the world wowould look more prettier.


I Drew My Sandal


20240514_065148.jpg

Here below, i will be sharing with you both the materials and the step by step processes i took to drawing my sandal.

MATERIAL:

  • A Piece Of White Paper.
  • An Eraser.
  • A sharper.
    20240514_054301.jpg

Necessary Steps To Drawing:

Here are some few steps to follow to get this drawing just the way it should be;

First Step:

I started by drawing the first lockup of the sandal which looks like rolled doughnut placed on a table. I began drawing from there to make it easier for me to catch the real sketch of the image.
20240514_054854.jpg


Second Step:

I made way with drawing the vertical line that connects the downward lock up and the upward lockup. There's a curve i made at the head of the first lockup which is meant for placing the foot.
20240514_055603.jpg


Third Step:

Just as my foot is, i was able to draw it the same way, fitting it in perfectly to the sandal to review it's real beauty. I cleaned some part to make adjustment on down side of the little toe to fit my leg to the sandal well enough.
20240514_060311.jpg


Fourth Step:

I was done with the whole drawing then i began thickening the first lockup of the sandal, added the designs made in the sandal then also shaded the vertical line connecting the two lockups.
20240514_060842.jpg

I reapted the same shades for The downside lock up and darken the wage of the sandal with my pencil. I dont have crayon but i made use of my pencil.
20240514_061353.jpg


Fifth Step:

In this very last step I was able to use my pencil to make some shades on my leg and some other required places like my toes.

20240514_062752.jpg


I'm so done with what i have to show to you, thanks alot...

20240514_062729.jpg

It was really nice having you all here to share the drawing of my sandal with you

My invitees;

@chigraze
@mariez
@mybest

Cc:

@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

I enjoyed viewing your drawing process. It is detailed.

Art is beautiful and like the quote says, "beauty is in the eye of the beholder".
All the best in this competition.

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot dear, I'm inviting you as well.

 2 months ago 

Hola amiga el proceso de la elaboración de tu dibujo está muy bien explicado te felicito, y como dices la belleza del arte está en la perspectiva del ojo del espectador
Le deseo mucha suerte en su participación

 2 months ago 

Best wishes to you too dear.

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 12.6 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count352
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Your drawing is cool. I am sure I can do better following your steps. All the best!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Thanks ma'am for the review. Of course yes you can

 2 months ago 

Dear @chiomzy810,
You have drawn a picture of a sandal just like the original sandal of your feet. It is very close to the pencil drawing. I like the pencil drawing very much. Your work is admirable. Really reasonable. I appreciate your work. Good luck. Best wishes for your future.

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot dear.

 2 months ago 

The drawing of your sandals is so realistic. Thanks for sharing the post with us, Success in your entry.

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot ma'am

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
The Team
CC: @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50