Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, Origami, DIY, Recycling and More

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago
Happy New Incredible Week To All Wonderful Steemians In Steem ForLadies Community!....

Firstly, i do love the congratulate my fellow winners of the last competition, it's really an honour to be selected. This week, we go again harder and smartly, keep being blessed my fellow bloggers!..

InCollage_20240520_082248909.jpg Edited using Incollege


Art, being a wonderful and beautify thing!, it have been able to drive in so many motivating spirit into it. In alignment to the provided series of art work above, i will be going for paper folding, "Paper Airplane".


Materials:


Before I was able to proceed with the paper folding, I ensure to have provided my materials you needed to perfectly make my paper airplane.

  • Just My A4 Plain white paper, and
  • My scissors.

Steps To Paper Folding An Airplane:


Below has some few steps i was able to initiate inorder to present a well folded paper airplane.

1st Step:

As I opened up the paper I flapped it through the left side in a vertical style thereby making the paper look long and minimal, then i opened it up and made a triangular shape by making two flip from the both head edge of the paper.

20240520_074808.jpg20240520_075033.jpg

2nd Step:

In this next step, i bent the top side o f the triangular shape, making it look like an email envelope, with that same way, i opened up the bent area to make it look like a little triangle then used my finger to press the sides and edges inorder for it to relax.

20240520_075210.jpg20240520_075402.jpg

3rd Step:

I was able to flap from the right side which made it look almost like a bigger square with a one sided triangle on top, i pressed it to relax then began to open up the paper from the edge and lap it back making it look like an arrow.

20240520_075605.jpg20240520_075955.jpg

4th Step:

As soon as I was done folding then I was able to begin cutting with my scissors from one side to the other, i literally cut it off, to get the exact shape of what i wanted.

20240520_080206.jpg20240520_080240.jpg

5th Step:

Being able to use My scissors to make my cutting, which after then look to like a one-sided arrow with a triangular cotton underneath. In the second picture I was then able to open up the folded paper, which had a handle from inside.

20240520_080334.jpg20240520_110838.jpg

HERE'S THE LAST PHASE OF MY PAPER CRAFTING

20240520_080415.jpgInCollage_20240520_082317767.jpg

Conclusion:

Craft are be very beautiful as I have just done mine, well I can be able to use this airplane to transport myself wherever I want.🤗 thank you everyone for joining me today!....

I hereby invite @fortwiz09 @estem and @talktofaith...

Cc:

@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 2 months ago 

Que lindo trabajo manual, aunque parece muy fácil, no todos tenemos la habilidad de elaborar un avión con un simple papel... Bendiciones amiga...🙌🏽

 2 months ago 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (16,9 (0,00 % propio, 147 votos a favor, 121 cuentas, últimos 7d)
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem2525%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras420

Saludos gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, me pareció un acto muy noble y bonito de tu parte de felicitar a los ganadores del anterior concurso, por otro laso ese avión quedo super, la creatividad nos permite hacer con nuestras manos magia.

 2 months ago 

Of a true, creativity works like real magic. Thank you Ma'am for the review.

 2 months ago 

Nice one sister. The kids will surely live it

 2 months ago 

Congratulations on being selected as a winner in the last competition! It's wonderful to hear about your paper folding project and the steps you took to create a paper airplane. Your attention to detail and creativity are truly inspiring. Crafting can be a beautiful and rewarding experience, and it's great to see your enthusiasm for it. Enjoy using your paper airplane to transport yourself wherever you want to go! Thank you for sharing your crafting journey with us. Have a fantastic day!

 2 months ago 

Hello beautiful lady, your craft is amazing and beautiful, you are really talented. Using a paper to make an airplane, this is very creative dear ,like you said art is a beautiful thing.
Wish you luck in this contest

 2 months ago 

Greetings dear, you truly have a creative mind, using paper to create an airplane only shows how much of a creative mind you are. Your art is beautiful and wonderfully created and I wish you all the best

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot dear.

 2 months ago 

Amazing artwork darling. My children tried it out. Amd they found it so effective. Thanks for sharing.
Please its @fortwis09 not what you wrote there. Success in your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63