Weekly Contest; Power Up Challenge Week #4

in Steem For Ladieslast year

poster_2023-04-03-020158.png

Greetings fellow ladies, am happy to join you here. It's my first time of appearing in this community with a power up contest organized by @steemladies. Though I don't have enough steem to power up, but drops of water can make an ocean as we all know. So bear with me with my little power up contribution to support the growth of our beloved platform. Before I proceed, I want to invite these 2 personnel's @mesola and @yourloveguru. Check out the contest details here

Important for power up on Steemit ecosystem.

When Power up was introduced by the Steemit team, I really didn't like it then. But now, I have seen every season to love and embrace it. Looking at what is happening in crypto market with these 2 years, if many of our steem is being dumbed in the market Steem coin might have dropped at the rate of $0.1 now. Thanks you Steemit team for initiating this project.

When we power up, we are showing our support to Steemit team who has our best interest at heart. And we contribute to growth of Steemit ecosystem. Since I joined Steemit, I have noticed that big power ups like dolphin post attracts steemcurator1 or steemcurator2's vote. Sometimes, both of them votes on that post. That's is to say that power up is a good project. Power up helps us to reduce the work load on the curators. Because we can support ourselves not totally depending on the Wales for upvotes. That's a way we keep the system running and going smoothly. We are not left alone. We benefit from powering up too. Because, when we help Steemit to stand out, we became an outstanding poeple.

my power up and the steps.

It's what I know how to do very well. I actually logged in to my account or Steemit wallet using my active key. After that, I touched the small arrow close to my liquid Steem. And then selected power up option. As soon as the next page open which is 2 dashboard which is indicating @chichieze and amount which means am transferring the Steem to myself. I put the amount of Steem I wanted to power up in second dashboard just as you are seeing in the screenshots below.

Screenshot_20230403-113903.png

Screenshot_20230403-113930.png

Here I have 6.779 liquid Steem and all has been powered up immediately I click power up and also click on Ok after signing in with my active key. As you can see am done.

Screenshot_20230403-113945.png

And here is my wallet after power up.

Screenshot_20230403-134523.png

What motivates me to do power up.

Steemit is a business. And every business person must have a target in other to survive. I powered up because I want to gain the influence of the Wales through constant power ups. I want support my fellow steemians and enrich my portfolio through curation rewards. I also did power up because I want to support the Steemit team project and help the price of Steem skyrocket as soon as possible. If Steem hits $10 today, are we not at gain. Regular power ups is a way to achieve it. That's why I will continue to power up.

*I will drop by biro here. See you with another wonderful entry. If you have any questions, do well to ask me. If you love my work, do well to support me through your comments.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)
Club StatusClub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.0 ( 0.00 % self, 91 upvotes, 42 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date2023-04-03
Share RewardsSteemladies or burnsteem and the %
Burnsteem25
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Welcome to Steem For Ladies!It doesn't matter what lights up, the important thing is to grow progressively. Above all, strengthen the platform with the talent you have to publish genuine texts. Thanks for joining us. A hug.

Keep on sharing, voting, commenting, and powering up!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

 last year 

Thanks so much for your comment under my post. Really appreciate the warm hugs

 last year 

Excellent Power Up 🚀 my friend.

Keep doing Power Up to grow Up.

Thank you very much for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51