"Photo of the Week Contest 12 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

Hi, how are you guys?

image.png
(The photo was edited using the photoleap app)

So first of all I would like to thank m-fdo (74) for organizing this kind of competition.

I hope you are safe and healthy. So today I thought of coming to you with a very beautiful post.

So guys, today I am going to sharing my best photos of the week.

image.png

So today is really a very beautiful day. So I think what is beautiful is something that feels different from person to person. Something that looks beautiful to someone can be ugly to another.

image.png

So it is normal. Because what is called beautiful is a relative concept. So the angle we look at something. I think that beauty and attractiveness is determined by how much it touches the heart.

image.png

So some of the photos here are the ones I took at home.

image.png

So, the image you can see above image that I took in a small forest full of vines near our houses. So, I often come to this place when I feel stressed. It's really a great freedom when I come here.

image.png

No matter how hot the sun is. When you come to this place, you feel very fresh and cold. In the morning, there are dew drops on the branches of the small trees.This place is really beautiful,Even a photo shoot is a wonderful place.

image.png

So, as usual, I helped my mother to water the plants. I really love flowers. I took good care of them by adding fertilizer and water, and now the trees have grown and blossomed.

image.png

I really feel happy and relaxed when I see these flowers. After sweeping the yard and the house and cleaning the surroundings, I went to put a wash. After that, when I was done with a wash, I went to pick flowers.

image.png

So, as usual, the flowers were Picked and offered to the Buddha.

image.png

After that, a lamp was lit and incense sticks were also lit. The whole house was very fragrant. These incense sticks have a strange fresh smell.

So I cordially invite the following lovers to share your beautiful photos and ideas with us.

deepak94,jyoti-thelight,
pea07,shahid76,creative.streams (59)

So guys, I will stop here for today. So I will say goodbye for today, hoping to meet again with a beautiful post with a beautiful place.

So as always,I am very thankful to all of you who read this post of mine, to the owner of the you tube channel who got the information to refer to the steemit platform, and the everybody who encouraged me with words and gave votes and comments for my posts.

DeviceHuawei Y9S
Photographer@chathu13

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
 last month 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 7.5 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count312
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Beautiful photos of you. They look gorgeous. Good luck!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @suboohi

 last month 

Thank you so much for upvoted this post.🙃

@chathu13
Other than that, this is an amazing photography taken by you on your mobile and there is no doubt that this could be one of the best photos of the week. I do believe that you have a great chance of success here as well

 last month 

Thank you very much for your kind words, my friend. Really, the greatest happiness that can be given to someone in this world is in really humble words. Really, only someone who has a really beautiful heart can describe the good qualities of another person. So you too have such a beautiful heart. I wish you a successful journey with all my heart.🙃🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33