You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w3: What is a woman?”

Word Women has a lot of meanings and her roles are in hundreds in the world or maybe more. She is in the form of mother, sister, wife, daughter etc and all of her form are beautiful.

You said right, women are not just housewives but they are more than that. In our country, 50% of women are housewives and rest are doing multiple jobs.

You have explained different roles of women that I love the most. Good to see that we both have same important women in our life. I don't have girlfriend or wife so only mother and sisters are important for me.

We should all love them and take care of them as they take care of us. We should support women and encourage them so that they grow well in the society.

You have my friend presented quality content with us. I appreciate for the efforts you put here. Keep sharing and stay blessed and Success is on your way 💕 💕

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by my good friend. I really, appreciate your time here.

My Pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44