You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w2: Honey! Pack Your Bags Right Now!”

Hi @yakspeace, I hope you are enjoying your life to full.

Unexpected surprises are always special and they make us so much happy that we jump no matter where we are. The unexpected surprises from friends is way more lovely for me because I only have 4 best friends and others are just friends with whom I talk one time in a month.

Boys and Girls priority items are different and you have right ones because without mobile, airdots, perfume, clothes, and soap we can't go on a tour. These things are mandatory ones.

Good to see that you have your friends on Steemit but mine are not interested to work here because they don't like hard work of content creation.

I wish that you and your partner won a lottery and visit to places you ever dream of. I wish you also best of luck for this contest. :)

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you very much for your prayers im really grateful sir🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53