SEC19 W5: “A change is as good as a holiday”

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)

I like to share my feelings with everyone by participating in weekly challenges. Many thanks to FIFTH Week of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 19 for giving us the opportunity to participate in this contest.

For a long time I was out of the Steemit world due to family and personal reasons.I am very happy to come back to you through this contest in a new way and thank you.Personally I am a housewife. My family consists of my children and my husband. I will show you all the permissions for a whole day through this contest.

I start the day with my son. He is only seven months old. The day's journey begins with waking him up first. I always give more priority to taking care of him, starting from feeding him. First of all I focus on his diet. Then we keep an eye on his health, starting with his sleep throughout the day and focusing on other functions.

IMG-20240809-WA0010.jpg

I told you at the beginning that I am a housewife. After my children, my daily chores are second only to everything from cooking to housework.
I love to cook. Always trying to add new items to the daily lunch and dinner menu. I did not do anything except today. My husband's favorite beef black roast, shaplabaji, roast chicken, then cook country chicken, roast some country spinach.

IMG-20240809-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20240809-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20240809-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20240809-WA0015.jpg

After finishing cooking, clean the whole house, starting from locks, dishes and all kinds of clothes, after cleaning them, give them to dry in the sun.

IMG-20240809-WA0016.jpg

Then after my husband comes from work, we both have dinner and rest for a while. At the end of the fall afternoon, I wake up before the evening and complete the family tasks starting from the dinner invitation.

After finishing all the work in the evening, after having dinner, sit for a while and watch TV. Fall asleep as per daily routine at 10:00 PM. This is how all my days end.

I will like to invite my friend about this post and contest
@patjewell
@ngoenyi
@nevlu123

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for select me

 2 months ago 

💕

 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Welcome back!
You’ve made a big change in your daily routine, you wrote a post after a long time. I do hope we are going to see more posts from you.

As for the new baby, congratulations. Enjoy him as I know how quickly they grow up.

Best wishes!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies0%
Rating (quality & rules)2



Steem For Ladies

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your advice and wishing Me.
I will try my best.

 2 months ago 

Selamat datang kembali di platform steemit teman..
Anda adah seorang ibu yang baik marena menjaga dan mengurus anak anda..anda juga melamukan aktivitas rumah tangga yang melelahkan. Smoga anda selalu sehat dan bahagia

Salam sukses

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79