You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest! What it will be?#23

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

Science no doubt has been a growing and improved way of making life better for humans. Those names of scientist you mentioned in this post actually keeps me thinking on how they do this research, come up with this topic called science, carryout experiments and came up with these science Fields and subjects. It would have been more rich if you added the importance of this science in our growing world. Thanks for sharing. Can't wait to read other posts of yours

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable recomdation I actually want to give an overview. Not to write on particular aspect as in contest they apply no restriction of any specific field or time era of development of science. The two scientists I mentioned work in pure(natural) and applied sciences. And yes, you are right that I should include the present development of science. Next time I will keep these things in mind. I waited for your further replies because I want to improve my writing skills. Again, thank you for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30