SEC19 W4: “The brands that shape my style”

We all have different types of brands that we use in our life, such as the products of phones that we use, the type of clothes we wear and also our kinds of food or drink. This does show that we all have our perspective about our lifestyle, and we all live differently.

The type of clothes that I love putting on
20240728_121349~2.jpg20240721_110553~2.jpg

When we wear good clothes, it boosts our self-confidence and also makes us feel comfortable

I am a lover of fashionable items so I love wearing good clothes that fits me veey well, one of the dress that I love wearing most is Jersey top with jeans trousers this is one of my casual outfits and whenever I put it on my body I feel happy and self motivated.

I don't mind ironing all my clothes once I have the opportunity to do so and there's electricity supply, I make sure that all my clothes are neat.

20240721_114142.jpg

I also love wearing jeans trousers with a T-shirt and it always gives me a good fit, my kinds of dressing are very simple and casual.
One thing about my dressing code is that I make sure that it is always clean and well ironed, once my clothes is not ironed I will never wear it because it will be very rumpled and squeeze which will not look good on me.


I am very happy to be an owner of this wonderful mobile phone , Samsung Galaxy A14.** This is my best product on the phone, and I have been dreaming of buying someday.

20240207_111445.jpg

Honestly speaking, the steemit platform has really helped me financially, especially providing the money for me that I use in purchasing this mobile phone.

As a blogger in this platform you need to have a smooth mobile phone to blog smoothly, I was really suffering with my former mobile phone because it always hang and give me different problems that will sometimes fraustrate me and make me sad.
It hardly get network coverage, and I always go out so that they will be network on it.

It became too much, so I had to sacrifice everything I got and my time day and night to blog harder so that i would have money to acquire a new mobile phone.
I opted for Samsung Galaxy A14 because it is a very good product of phone that will make my blogging very easy, since buying this phone I have really enjoyed everything about it because I know blog fluently and there's always good network coverage in my area as the phone drags network.

Screenshot_20240730_081539_Samsung Health.jpg

This phone can monitor my health status and also perform other wonderful futures, it also have a good camera that I use in capturing beautiful moments around me and also pictures that I use in this platform to blog they are all captured with my mobile phone.

20240114_123929.jpg20240204_105801.jpg

20240519_105440.jpg
All these wonderful pictures were captured with my mobile phone and how good they look

20240107_123326.jpg20240101_091344.jpg

I have become a photographer in my area because of the brightness of my camera, people comes to me sometimes to take a picture of them and when am done I will send it to their own phone and they will be happy because the pictures always looks good.

To be an owner of a Samsung products of phone is not easy at all but I am very happy using this phone because it makes my everyday life easy.
I use this phone to do so many things both offline and online thanks to the steemit team for their constant support towards me.


20240719_090741.jpg20240620_144330.jpg
20240530_123222.jpgEbaegusi soup

I am a foodie 😜 and I like food that is specially prepared and tastes nice, in my country Nigeria we have different kinds of meals that taste really good.
For me, I do prefer fried rice and chicken, and also food that is eating with spoon and fork.
Food is what makes us grow and keep us happy, so I always make sure that I eat very well no matter the situation or circumstances.

20240723_130741.jpgIMG_20231121_121408_0.jpg

The type of drinks that i prefer drinking

I am a lover of soft drink because I don't take alcohol, especially a bottle of coke is what I love drinking and also varieties of juice because it keep me energies and also make my bones to be strong.



20240506_170432.jpgIMG_20220313_101330_0.jpg

I also love wearing good shoes and products that will fit me very well in order, i have a special place where i buy all my shoes and it is very affordable for me and it has gokd quality that mast long for me.
I have a smart watch that monitors my health condition, blood pressure and also sugar level and my overall well-being.

I am using this opportunity to invite @simonnwigwe, @josepha, @suboohi, @enamul17, and @pandora2010 to join me and participate in this wonderful challenge

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

I can see how loyal you are to your phone brand. It’s clearly helping you capture those beautiful moments. And it's not just beneficial for you but for everyone in your area as well. It was interesting to know about the brands you use daily.

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Thanks for the reviews 😀 👍

 3 months ago 

Your style is really unique. Having a good phone with a good camera is really something to feel nice about. When you said you’ve turned into a photographer I smiled cos I could literally relate, a lot of people would want to use your phone to snap.

Foodie foodie, e show. Enjoyment everywhere. Just remember in your paradise. I enjoyed reading through your post friend. Wishing you success in the engagement. Gracias

Yes dear friend, i have become an overnight photographer 📸 because everyone wants to use my mobile phone to snap.

I will definitely remember you 😂 infact am about to eat now 😋 come and eat ohh

Thanks for your wonderful comments i appreciate it, i wish you success to dear 😊

 3 months ago 

🤣🤣🤣
Food lord. Enjoy your food and thanks

Hahaha 😅 alright 👍

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

 3 months ago 

It's nice to know your fashion features. You like to eat different kinds of food and especially cold coca cola. Also you are very fond of clothes. What you have done is really admirable and I love it because you bought a great mobile phone with the money you earned and now you can use it in a very appreciated and convenient way and your neighbor is benefiting from your mobile. Very nice to know also I know Samsung mobile phone is much better and more expensive also you have this phone

Thanks for your wonderful comment ❤️ i really appreciate

 3 months ago 

you are right, steemit has helped us a lot in many ways, I also use a Samsung A54 cellphone and I bought it using the results of Steemit too, by using the cellphone we want, hopefully we will remain consistent and be more successful in Steemit.

We chose a good cellphone in our opinion, Samsung has a good and clear camera, the network is also smooth, good luck in the contest.

Indeed my friend this platform is a blessing to all of us, i am happy to see that you have also benefited from steemit.

Thanks for your wonderful comment i really appreciate 😊 do have a nice day.
Greetings from this part of the world 🌎 🇳🇬

 3 months ago 

Hello dear @bonaventure24!

Your zeal for the Samsung Galaxy A14 is lovely. The way it improves your blogging and pictures is fantastic. I really like the picture you taken from your Samsung Galaxy A14. Its really clear and beautiful. Keep going enjoying the technology you have and to record those priceless moments.

Yes my friend indeed this phone have made life easy for me.

Thanks so much for this wonderful comment of yours i really appreciate it 😊
Greetings from my side 🫂

 3 months ago 

You are welcome! I am glad to hear your phone has made life easier. Thanks for your kind words. Greetings to you too

Alright dear friend, you're welcome 😊

 3 months ago 

🥰🌹💞

 3 months ago 

Hallo teman, Hasil dari steemit anda Benar-benar memotivasi saya. Saya juga berharap bisa seperti anda. Bisa membeli barang bermerk yang punya kualitas. Sukses selalu untukmu

Tersenyumlah 😃 kawan, ini sama sekali bukan perjalanan yang mudah bagiku tapi aku senang bisa menjadi sumber inspirasi bagi orang-orang.

Yang akan saya sampaikan adalah agar anda selalu bekerja keras, tetap aktif dan terlibat secara bermakna dengan sesama steemian dan jangan pernah membandingkan diri anda dengan steemian manapun, selalu menjadi diri sendiri dan anda pasti akan sukses.

Salam dari saya semoga harimu menyenangkan 😊 ✨️

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih atas dukungan anda.. saya akan berusaha menjadi stemian versi diri sendiri. Dan bekerja keras untuk itu.

Baiklah temanku

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Thanks for the support @waterjoe

"I loved reading about the brands that shape your style! Your enthusiasm for your Samsung Galaxy A14 phone is infectious, and it's great to see how it's made a positive impact on your blogging experience. Your passion for fashion and good food is also admirable, and I can almost taste the delicious Nigerian dishes you mentioned.

It's wonderful to see how Steemit has empowered you to purchase a phone that brings you joy and convenience. Your photography skills are also impressive, and I'm sure your neighbors appreciate your photography services. Keep enjoying your phone and sharing your stylish moments with us!"

Thanks for taking your time to read 📚 my blog and leaving this wonderful comment i really appreciate 😊 🙏

Pakaian adalah salah satu hal penting dalam hidup kita dan biasanya jenis pakaian yang kita pakai mencerminkan sifat dan karakter kita. Dan tentu pakaian akan membuat kita percaya diri.

Sebagai blogger, handphone merupakan kebutuhan utama bagi kita untuk melaksanakan aktivitas kita. Dan pilihan merk handphone yang sesuai untuk aktivitas kita juga menjadi prioritas agar kita bisa beraktivitas dengan optimal.

Semoga anda beruntung dengan kontes ini.

Iya sobat, itu adalah pakaian tertentu yang jika kita kenakan akan meningkatkan rasa percaya diri kita dan membuat kita merasa nyaman.

Perangkat Samsung galaxy A14 saya benar-benar membuat blog saya menjadi sangat mudah.

Terima kasih 😊 atas komentar luar biasa dari Anda ini, saya sangat menghargainya Semoga harimu menyenangkan.

@bonaventure24
There is no doubt that you have a very beautiful style here, especially the dress and shoes, and the different ways we live our lives, especially in this community, more and more. And people are taken to the top so that they can share the good styles with other people. He is a stylish person

Thanks my friend for this wonderful comment i really appreciate 😊 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72