You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect

Hello my friend nice to read your blog once again, you have written well about what you want from life as you want to be a successful and happy human in life.
You have a dream of living happily with your family and also becoming a nure in the future I pray that life grant you your wishes.

Death is one of your fear as you are afraid of loosing your loved one and also people that have created an impact in your life, failure and disappointment is also your fear in life and I pray that you overcome it.

The lord is indeed your strength 💪 as he always answer your prayers when ever you are down, your family and your self is also a motivation to you as only you know what is best for you.

Once you stop trusting people and stop doubting yourself then yii will become a better person in kife.
I wish you success 🙏

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you very much my friend for adding value to my post, it's show that you really read everything about my blog as you spend time doing it and I pray that God continue to bless you.

Thank you once again your your valuable comment my pleasure 👏 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44