You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

Life is all about happiness, and the greatest feeling is to love and be loved yes you are right putting smiles on people's face and being a reason why they are happy is a really good i pray that life grant you your wish.

Disappointment is one of your fear in life as you want to achieve your goals as failure is your fear in life.
If you stop doubting yourself and start working hard and learning from your misstake then you will be a better person.

I wish you success 🙏

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for the warm reply.
Indeed, anything is achievable with hardwork and determination. In this case, I just need to reminding myself that I'm better than what I think.
I know with time, I will get over the feeling.

Thanks for reading through.

Yeah, you are welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55