You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

Indeed life is a blessing to everyone because being alive is enough reason for us to thank God.
I am happy to hear that life have been fair to you as it has granted yoi more than you deserve and I pray life give you the grace to witness Umahr
As getting ill is one of your I pray that Allah always keep you sound and healthy.

Love is the greatest and seeing your doll and your lovely husband gives you more than enough strength I am very happy about it.
Trusting the wrong people will always hurt you and all I will tell you is that the only person you should trust is the almighty Allah because he never disappoint.

Learning from your mistake and correcting then moving forward will make you a better version of yourself.
I really enjoyed reading your entry mam and I wish you success 🙏💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55