You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

Hello my friend,
We want life to be fair to us, working hard staying positive and achieving our goals are wat we want from life.
Due to your explanation you want life to treat you well and mae you a better person in the future we all belong to a family, and we went people to be fair to you and see you as their role model because you want people to always talk good about you which is very good my friend I like your point.

Indeed you are afraid of being cheated from people and getting disappointed in life, as humans we all have fear in life and you have a very lovely and happy family everything will be going well fornyou and your family.
You are a very hard working person guy and through hard work you will achieve all you ask for, your strength lies in your work and God will definitely see you through in life.

I advise that you stopped being in a hurry im life, always take time before you decide on what to do.
Again human are too good to be trusted, we should only trust God because he doesn't disappoint but human disappoint.

We all learn from our mistake to he a better version of our selves and I really enjoyed reading your entry ans I was very educative to me.
I wish you success and steem on 🎊 my friend 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55