You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC13 WK4: "Shopping Spree!"

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago (edited)

Hello my friend indeed shopping have a very good emotions and experience attached to it.
Like you said you stay alone in your house which make shopping falling ik your shoulder and i will say that i am proud of because as a man you still do shopping but for me I can't 😂.

It's good to hear that you prefer brand over service, it's best for you because of its quality.
But I will tell you that a good service is very important in any business.

I wish you nothing but the best 💯 in this challenge and have a nice day 🤝

Sort:  

Thanks alot sir.
I'm impressed and for me choosing brand is because I will definitely know more and likes about the brand, as well I admire services too as u said good services impressed and all are good for me.

You are welcome 🤝😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56