You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Romeo and Juliet || Barrister Ilashe And Pst Valentine

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Dear friend, I admire your Romeo and Juliet in person of barrister illesha and pastor Val, they both look great together, and I admire barrister illesha for the role she plays in pastor val's life and also I appreciate pastor Val for making adjustments to his appearance, that's how couples should be I wish them more love life in their marriage. Success in your contest.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Amen
Thank you for that good wish friend.
I admire their love life too, live is a beautiful thing and everyone deserves to be loved.

 5 months ago 

You're right, you're welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30