DIARY GAME - HAVING LOT OF WORK TO DO AT HOPE AS I ENJOY THE EASTER HOLIDAY. [29/3/2024]

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago (edited)

IMG20240329082045.jpg
Image from my phone.

Goodevening elegant ladies of this community, it is a pleasure to wish you all the compliment of the season,as we resonate about the love of Christ for us . Much love from moi (me) to you all as I unfold my day to you all.

Today got me in an unusual way. I woke up so hungry as if breastfed a baby all through the night, unlike me that makes sure I'm done with my house chores freshen up before having my breakfast changed the narrative today. First thing I did was to warm my food, ate and relaxed for sometime. When I gathered enough momentum, I carried on with my house chores.

IMG20240329111744.jpg
Image from my phone.

After carrying out my house chores, I did laundry, since we didn't have an easter service in my church, did a thorough cleaning of the house.

IMG20240329163347.jpg
Image from my phone.

Loosed my hair with the hope that Phcn will restore power for me to go to a salon and have the hair washed but my waiting was in vain, I couldn't wait anymore as I went to a saloon closed by to my house and had my hair washed. Already it was evening, I went to the market bought some foodstuffs and prepared dinner.

IMG20240329215010.jpg
Image from my phone.

My delicious egg soup and eba for dinner. After eating, I log into my steemit page and shared my day with you guys. Thanks for going through my diary hope to read from you too. Have a blessed week and once again Happy Easter...... Until my next diary have a blessed weekend and night.

Sort:  

I knew you enjoyed this day to the fullest as the meal you ate reflects it. You met an hairdresser to make your hair look attractive and nice, Have a nice day friend👍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Sure friend. Thank you for the compliment.

It's my pleasure 🙏

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.9 ( 0.00 % self, 72 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count276
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hello friend, Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful day with us.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50