📢Contest || What are your Plans in the Last Months of this Year?

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

The end of the year is often a time when people take stock of the past months and look ahead to the future. It also involves looking back on accomplishments, challenges, and lessons learned. It involves setting new goals for the upcoming year, based on past experiences and future aspirations.

christmas-tree-3784021_1280.jpg
pixabay

Do you have any special plans during the last month of this year?

I'm gearing up for the last month with some unique plans in mind and one of the special plans I have for the last month of the year is the plan for my birthday☺️ I feel so excited whenever it's December as I tag it as my favorite month of the year it's a time when I look forward to celebrating my birthday. I plan to gather with close friends and family for a cozy yet joyful celebration, filled with good food, laughter, and creating beautiful memories together. It's a time to reflect on the year gone by and embrace the new beginnings ahead.

I've also decided to gift my mom a stunning red dress that complements her fair complexion perfectly. It's a long gown adorned with delicate beads on the chest, adding an elegant touch. I'm excited to see her smile when she receives this thoughtful and beautiful present—it's a small token of appreciation for everything she does. She is my angel on earth and she deserves everything good she gets, she rules my world and I can't wait to see her.

cake-1835443_1280.jpg
pixabay

How to celebrate the last day of the month?

The last day of the month calls for a memorable wrap-up. Consider reflecting on the month's achievements summarizing key moments or lessons learned. Indulging in my favorite meal, spending time doing something I love, and maybe even planning a gathering with loved ones to mark the end of the month on a high note. It's a great time to relax, reflect, and set intentions for the month ahead. I will also reflect on what I would want to accomplish or focus on in the next chapter.

The last day of the month is a unique opportunity to appreciate my accomplishments and the lessons learned. I will Start the day by setting aside a moment for reflection, jotting down the highlights, challenges overcome, and any insights gained during the month. Then I will consider pampering myself because it's been a year, full of so much stress and ups and downs.

Also, as the day winds down, I will take some time to also appreciate everyone who in one way or another contributed to every lesson earned during the year, send them text messages, call them and let them know they are important in my life. I will also take time to set intentions for the upcoming month. And I will tag it This as the ritual of reflection

woman-1509956_1280.jpg
pixabay

Do you have a plan to go somewhere in the last month of this year?

Of course, yes. After the hustle and bustle throughout the year in Abuja. I plan on visiting my home town for a quick holiday. Enjoy good palm wine and rejuvenate again for the new year's challenges ahead. Every last month of the year has already been pre-determined as long as I'm still living in this country. I came from a family, where there is unity and a strong bond between me, my parents, and my siblings, and spending the last month of the year in the village with our parents has become a ritual that needs no reminder but is on automatic default setting.

No one asks each other if you are coming home, but rather, the whole outstanding and pending issues or family affair discussions, are being reserved till we meet in December at home. Even if you are feeling sick, or depressed wherever you are, the only medicine or therapist you need is to pack your luggage and head to the village because your worries will be naturally healed with unwavering and unconditional love, affection, laughter, babies under the moonlight by the whole family members.

church-648430_1280.jpg
pixabay

What do you want to achieve in the last month of this year?

In the last month of the year, it's important to reflect on achievements and set clear goals for a strong finish. I want to increase productivity, strive to complete pending tasks, meet deadlines, and do proper planning for the year ahead. The last month of the year is also an opportunity for me to promote and concentrate on my personal growth, through learning new skills, nurturing my relationships, and focusing more on my health and wellness.

It is also an avenue to embrace gratitude and spread love by sharing, showing acts of kindness towards others, and fostering anything that can enrich the holiday season with love, passion, and fun. Lastly, I'm going to use the last month of the year to plan by setting a positive goal and target for the upcoming year. By maintaining a determined mindset, and being prepared and positive to start the new year on a good note.

hands-2847508_1280.jpg
pixabay

Thanks for reading and I look forward to reading yours too. I'm inviting @negro-bby @tammanna and @ogechukwu-martha to participate in this contest.

Cc: @shiftitamanna

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

The last month is a golden opportunity to achieve your remaining goals. Pls utilize it well to avoid ''Had I Known Situation".

This December is going to be lit for you i guess. With all these plans blessing, wait o. Are you planning to enjoy this mber month alone? I'll be there with you in your home town just drop the location. Goodluck in this Contest dear friend 🤗

 7 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count874
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you very much for participating in the contest. I applaud you for presenting your plan in such a beautiful way.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42