You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dove - always a good reputation

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

It's true most people have a good perception towards doves, I had never thought they were so bad, except for transmitting some diseases, but I think most people are never so close to them.

You made me recall the reduction in number of doves for a while in some places here in my country.

Thanks for inviting me, I hope I can participate, I'm not so focused these days.

Your grandpa did a great job, I'm sorry you don't enjoy it anymore.

Blessings

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by. I hope you are alright.
Doves/pigeons bring joy to some which is a good thing but they are not just positive which seems to be the thought.

My grandfather put his soul in this house also the inside (fireplaces, marmor floors, the decorated ceilings) I have the memories of him playing trumpet, the closets where one can hide and many more.

Take good care of yourself. Blessings to you.
🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50