SEC 13 WK2: Life Partners And Their Qualities.

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago (edited)

Having a partner is one of the most beautiful things on earth. Love is a beautiful thing. Do not let anyone tell you otherwise. I know some of us may be in that situation where we have been heartbroken and a few us said that we are never going to love again which is a very tough decision to make. Men and women are made for each other and that is why we can't do without each other. That's why I sometimes do not blame people who cannot do without being in a relationship. Well, too much of everything is bad.

It has always been my dream to have a life partner. We have seen people who got married and divorced after some months or years but I believe that if you've got a life partner, there will be no way you and your wife will separate even though you people go through a lot together. Well, I wish to have a life partner and that is why I'm trying to access all of the guys coming to me very well so that I won't make the mistake of getting married to the wrong person.


Meet me...

What kind of qualities do I want in my partner?

I feel this is also the same as asking me what I want in a man. I want a man who's caring and kind. I go for the looks too so I want a very handsome man. I want someone who is very kind and generous to me. We have so many men out there but they ain't generous or kind to their wives which is very bad so I want a man who has a soft spot for me.

I wish to be treated well and even during our hard times, we should stick together. I'm very good at reciprocating so I will surely return the exact level of energy I got from him or treat him the way he treats me.

What are the kind of attitudes I don't want my partner to have?

I don't like a talkative partner. I so much love it when a man is reserved and does not talk too much. When a man begins to talk too much, he tends to get disrespected by the people around him.

I also do not wish to have a stingy partner. I want a man who gives but also knows his limit. The fact that I don't want a stingy partner does not mean that I should want a man who is too generous and at the end of the day, we will be left with nothing.

Things my partner can do to melt my heart.

• Take walks
• Go for vacations
• Pray
• Have kids
• Grow old together
• Make every moment with him count
• Countless visits to Santorini and so much more.

I've planned to do so many things with my partner and I pray I get a man who loves me genuinely.

I invite my friends @dar22 @ruthjoe and @joshwolfman to join me on this challenge.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

The concept of having a life partner is indeed comforting, the journey to discovering who the person is poses the challenge. Most people search their whole lives for this person, I hope you find yours.

 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

A warm welcome to Steemit and our community. We trust that you will enjoy your time with us.

I am sure that Mr. Right is waiting just around the corner.
I love it when I read “Make every moment count.” This is crucial for making relationships work.

Tip: You can use the #newcomer tag for the first three months on the platform. It will help making your posts more "visible."

Good luck!

Club Status#newcomer
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
 8 months ago 

Thank you very much. I appreciate you

 8 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Hola amiga

Esa persona que quieres con todas esas cualidades va a llegar en algún momento y mientras tanto es verdad lo que dices de que el tiempo tiene que ser importante y tenemos que hacer que cada momento cuente.

Suerte en el concurso.

 8 months ago 

Salydos estimad@ amig@, tienes una list muy certera de cosas que puede hacer tu persona ideal para derretir tu corazon. A mi tambien me encantaria. Saludos y éxitos en tu entrada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54