The Diary of A Man

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

IMG_20240219_152532.jpg
A Simple Image of Me


Introduction


Good day to you, I welcome you to my page.

Here I'm going to be discussing about the topic The Diary of A Man.

I talk about my day with details about it.

As you go through the write-up, I hope it will be worth your while.


The Diary of A Man


My day has been very normal.

I woke up a bit late today as I was a little tired from my extracurricular activities last night.

As I gained consciousness I just lazily stayed on the bed for some time.

Then when I fully got up, I had to clean up and prepare for the day.

As an online service provider, I mostly stay up online trying to get customers who I can provide services to.

So while I was busy moving around in different online platforms to seek prospective clients, my network became terrible.

The network was so bad that I couldn't do anything.

So for a very long time today, almost 4 hrs, I was just there doing nothing.

At this point I was just sleeping and sleeping.

What actually woke me up was a call I got from my colleague. She called me to make enquiries about
a certificate that banks use in processing corporate accounts.

And the funny thing is that this my colleague always calls me for any issue she is not clear about.

So when she called, the first thing she asked me was "shey you have thrown your phone away?" that was when I replied back that my network is bad.

So she understood immediately.

Then after that I also arranged beans that we were going to eat for the night.

Then I went to buy token for light as the one we had before just finished.

Later on, I decided to check if my network has come back, lol and behold, the network has been working.

So I used the opportunity to reply messages on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.

Was able to handle all the chats and explained to them the late response.

So far it has been a wonderful activity 😁

The food was ready and quickly devoured by yours truly 👌

Sort:  
 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Thank you for participating in in week 4. We are happy to see your day went all well.enjoy the rest of your day.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25x
Score (quality/rules)8/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74