Power Up Contest: WK3 - (Success is always at the end)

in Steem For Ladies10 days ago
Nothing in life comes very easily. We are in the world that is full of down and up. Struggling, fears, suffering, bitterness etc are what most people faced in life. They have to pass through it for their lives to become better. It is a reality of life. Remember, not everyone were born with a golden spoon.

photostudio_1718210720607.jpg

You, that didn't find your hands with a golden spoon, you need to try your best to become a better person in life. Yes, challenges will come, fears will grib you, many thoughts will run through your mind and sometimes, you may wonder if you will ever reach there.

Yes, you will. All you need to do is to stay focus on what you're doing. If you didn't have anything doing, engage yourself in something(anything you know you will be better off). Set a plan for yourself. Work for it in all your mind, soul and body. Be consistent and be ready to sacrifice(time) for it. Trust yourself that you're will make it and you will see the bold steps of determination you made, will bring success to you at the end.

Power Up is one of the ways to success. Why? It's has many benefits.

  • Gradually growing

  • A way of saving for rainy days

  • Stability

  • Power to give a good vote

  • Become more recognize etc

         Power Up process
    

I login and open my wallet using my username and my active password.

Screenshot_20240610-225940~2.png

My wallet is open and I can see my liquid steem and steem power. On the arrow close to liquid steem, I click on it and a small bar appear with options. My interest is in power up, so I click on the power up icon.

Screenshot_20240610-225946~2.png

A page appear carrying my username and an amount column in which I want to perform power up. I click on the available balance below the page and the figures pop up on the amount column and I press on power up button

Screenshot_20240610-225955~2.png

Another fresh page appear requesting for a confirmation of the power up which an about to do. Been very sure of what am about doing, I press the ok button

Screenshot_20240610-230001~2.png

Then it takes me back to my wallet page,

Screenshot_20240610-230022~2.png

where I see that my liquid steem has moved to my steem power and it's increases more than how it's was. My happiness is my growth.

Inviting @joymm, @vickyson and @dequeen.

       Steem on!
Sort:  
 10 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 11.8 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count375
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Powering up is our sure way to success on steemit. All the best

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 9 days ago 

Thank you for the validation.

 9 days ago 

Hi @bela90
Weldone for your successful power up, It is a good thing we have power up avenue which gives us the opportunity to save ou earnings especially those of us who do not have a golden or silver spoon. W have to be consistent and hardworking so that we can achieve our goal.

 7 days ago 

Hi @bela90,

Thank you for taking part in the contest. You have made a great participation by sharing a great tip to all our ladies in the community. It provides great motivation to do better on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54