NEW! Ladies Contest; : Share your love. Drawing a love heart💖 to my husband

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Love is a sweet thing when you are with the right person. Love is not something to be practice occasionally but on daily basis. The more love you share with your husband, family, friends, love ones the more stronger it will be. Do you know why? It because love is complex!. In other words, is an emotion that keeps husband and wife, friendship or people bonded and committed to one another.

photostudio_1676551781178.jpg

I made this lovely drawing to my husband. I can recall vividly that on the 14th day of February, my husband wake me up early morning hour with sweet words accompany with a soft music composed by him, after singing the song he wished me a happy Valentines.

And I smile... And said to myself wahoo
What a great love.

And I decided to make a stretch heart drawing for him.

I gave him this heart drawing with a word of apprecation

From me
Ima as I fondly called, I know words can't express my happiness today but I must say, am proud of you, I want to thank you once again for finding me worthy to be your wife, I appreciate all the care and love and today I have given you my word again that I will continue to love you cherish you, respect you and stand by you, above all I love you

He made a reply to me by saying...
I love you too
Follow by saying where did you what us to sit out today, you know today is very special and we did to have a special time out.
Hmmn 🤔 guess where?
The special palace

Moving to the steps I used in making this heart drawing;

IMG_20230216_125026_1.jpg
The first thing was to draw the base of which the heart will be upon.

IMG_20230216_125811_5.jpg
The second thing was to draw the heart symbol

photostudio_1676567320207.jpg
Then I applied his best colour which is green , and in the second base and use my colour which is pink in the heart and ground base.

photostudio_1676568201543.jpg
I wrote a caption in the heart Happy Valentine's Day and in the base I wrote
From your wife
Is this not beautiful? Of course yes, the drawing is nice.

This is the end of how I share my love, I invite @patudoh, @mesola and @udyliciouz to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI 20.0( 0.99 % self, 183 upvotes, 115 accounts)
Verification date2023-02-17
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Thank you for join the contest, your so sweet and romantic the way you share and show your love to your loved ones. I wish you best of luck for the contest. I suggest you to not upvote your own post, just give your upvote to another steemians post. Well.. Have a nice day ladies
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Am not the one who upvote myself, I think is the curation trail that I belong to that upvote me.

 last year 

Oh okay.. I 've got that point dear..

 last year 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65