"How active and dedicated you are to Steemit📱"

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago
Happy Sunday to my fellow steemian in this wonderful community. I believe your day is great. Mine is great as well. It Sunday, so I have time to make my day better. It's my pleasure to present my entry on this contest hosted by @aviral123.

270px-Woman_working_behind_computer.jpg
Source

🌻What encourage you to join on Steemit?

We all have the reason why we choose to join steemit. What encourages me to join steemit platform is the everyday learning ideas. I realized that since the day I decided to indulge myself in this platform, I have improvement in my life. Both in writing, drawing, interacting with other people is what I achieve here in steemit.

Because of this improvement, it gives me strength to steem on. Another thing that encourages me in that, in steemit, there is no neglection. No matter who you are, where you're coming from, steemit accept you, scold you, correct you and show you the right path to follow.

🌻How do you manage your time between engaging and performing other activities on steemit?

photostudio_1693143967685.jpg

Sacrificing to what I love is one of the thing I value so much. Steemit Platform is the platform I like been, so I have try my best to schedule time to scroll through other people post in steemit no matter how engage I am with other activities.

Have try to make at least one post a day, comments on my fellow steemian post and give my little support by voting on my fellow steemian post. Although am not to active as before but the little time I sacrificed as help me a lot to gain and learn new things.

🌻What's your favourite topic to engage with on Steemit? Give Reason!

Well, am like all weather!. I don't really have a favorite topic to engage with. All what I do is to fix up myself to any topic that I know I will definitely educate myself out of it.

In essence, I like diary game topic. I like expressing how my day was to my fellow friend. I like been unique.

🌻What's one piece of advice you would give to someone looking to become more active and dedicated on Steemit?

My advice to those that want to be active and dedicated on steemit is. No matter how busy you are, try to create at least one hour, thirty minutes to steemit platform. This platform is one of the best platform so far that is so enjoyable. Use one hour to engage in a contest, comments and vote while the thirty minutes, you use it to summarize how you spend your day.

By doing this, you will realize that in a day, your have succeeded making two post every day which will really help you to build up your account, your reputation and be active as well. Good luck to you.

If you are not a moderator would you like to be one? Why?

photostudio_1693144944451.jpg

Am not a moderator and I wouldn't want to be one for now because being a moderator, it will require my time to be more active than this.

Since am not to active in the platform because of my work and other activities, am not ready to take up the challenge. But soonest, I will love to learn the work of the moderator and also assist other moderators for the work to be less.

Thank you for reading to the end as I would love to invite my ladies friends, @vudeme123, @lillyjeremiah and @okere-blessing.

Sort:  
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in our contest. We are so happy to see you here…..

Keep participating, engaging, commenting, voting, working, guiding, helping others on this platform

Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI39.0 ( 0.28 % self, 238 upvotes, 169 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count578

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 9 months ago 

I agree with you, interaction leads to improvement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50