"Enjoyed In Rainy Season"

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago
Rainy season like this stops a lot of peoples activities especially out door activities and that made most people to dislike raining time. Well, in life, positive and negative works together to bring good. This two things makes life move well. Both the positive and negative has a vital benefits that we human being are enjoying. Thanks to @aviral123 for coming up with this contest. Before I begin to attempt the question giving, I invite @ekemini5, @okere-blessing and @patudoh to participate.

photostudio_1689116980675.jpgsource

✅ What type of dishes do you like to eat in the rainy season ?

During rainy season, I like eating rice. This rice is what we known as MTN Rice in my dialect. Is been cook with red oil, much pepper and enough vegetables. I like taking this local meal when it very hot so that before I will finish eating, I will be sweating like some one who just escape from kidnappers zone

✅ Do you like to get wet in rainy season ?

Walking_in_the_Rain_New_Orleans.jpgsource

Yes, I like getting wet in rainy season. I like going out with an umbrella under the rain. The drops of rain that fall on the umbrella alway sounds great in my ears. I so much in love walking in small waters that flows on the street that am taking. It makes me feel good. Rain is one of the natural thing that we benefits from. Is free of charge, that is why when visiting home and it's rain, I will bath under the rain. I feel differently when bathing in rain expecially immediately i just finished cooking. By this time, the body temperature will be high so bathing in rain during this moment will calm the body temperature making you feel better, energetic and stronger.

✅ What do you like to do in rainy season (singing, dancing, getting wet in rain, cooking etc.) ?

I like this question! Do you know why? Because during rainy day when am in the house, I do three of this question. When it rains, I like cooking. I like my mouth being hot. That's I will feel like eating something that contain much pepper in order for my body system to copy with the weather since the weather will be cool as the result of rain. So while cooking, I will be singing to be a little faster and probably, as am singing, I will be moving my body to feel the impact and enjoy the song as well. This two things will make my cooking go smoothly and in less time I will be through.

✅ Whether you like to go out of the house in the rainy season or not. Mention
?

Prospect_Park_-_Brooklyn_-_in_the_Rain_(2625877398).jpgsource

During rainy season, everyway will be very wet. Some roads will be muddy, some will be very slippery making most people find it difficult to go out. But for me, i can't stay indoor in the house during this season except am ill. Reason being that staying in door because is raining will make me feel lazy, the house will be boring and I may what to sleep. Also when it rains, the rain is doing the work or duty of rain, so I also need to do my duty by going out to work which will keep me busy and will make me to have hope of income rather than being indoor. In essence, I will go out from the house in the rainy season.

Thank you for visiting my blog!

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

How beautifully you described your Rainy day. It's really good. Singing while you cook is also amazing. All the best.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell
IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 10 months ago 

Thank you.

Is good you love cooking when is raining my dear, I really love it when my mouth is hot when is raining as well dear.

You like MTN rice alot, I remember when you used to display that rice in the top 5 meal you ate Within the week challenge.

Is been long I commented on your post dear, hope we aren't quarrelling. Happy Sunday 🥰

 10 months ago 

Not really, thanks for your nice comment and you effort in June challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69