CONTEST! Choices! What will it be? #9

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)
Hello my fellow steemian in steem for ladies community, I greet you all and I wish you a happy weekend. It great to join What will it be week #9 contest organized by @patjewell.


Out of the five question to be choose, I will like to go for orange. Do you know why? It's my favorite fruit so far and since it my favorite fruit, I can't stay a week without taking it twice or thrice before a week ends.

photostudio_1686419556464.jpg

An orange is one of the citrus fruit that is found in most counties. It contains particularly Vitamin C. Orange as a good source of fiber help in improving the apprearance of the skin, prevent the lost of hairs in the body. It comes in different varieties with different colour. Orange has a round or oval shapes love by many including children. I can still recall during my childhood time how we use the green orange to play as football. Most times our senior brother will used the small ones to play as table tennis ball.

Although orange has a very nice taste but the usefulness of it cannot be overemphasize. Do you know that orange juice can be use to remove snail saliva? Do you also know that the orange juice can help someone to defaecate without any stress? Now? This is how to go about the process . Using myself as an example, there was a certain month, I will stayed up to three to five day without defaecating , I will eat very well, drink enough water, eat other fruit but still be finding difficult to use urinary to defaecate. I went to make a complain to a doctor since I was no more comfortable with my body system, the doctor ask me to conduct a stool test after listening to my history, I went and carry out the test and when the results was out, they find nothing and yet my body system still remain the same. One day, a friend of mine suggested I use orange three to four in a warm water.

All want I needed to do was to get warm water, squeeze three to four orange juice in a glass then pour the warm water in the glass, stir and drink. I follow this method and did i drink it thrice a week and at the end, I had a positive results, which I started responding to nature of call and now am a free human being having comfort in my stomach and the whole body as well. Do you now understand why I said orange is my favorite?

IMG_20230610_162114_8~2.jpg

With orange my day is great. Orange can give a family a wonderful benefit in the body when substituting orange juice with soft drinks. I guess even your visitor will prefer this natural fruit juice and will like to visit you again. Make orange to be part of your fruit or juice.

It is a very good fruit that contain many nutrients. The kids are in need of it, your pregnant wife, friend, sister, neighbor is in need of it. They will love and appreciate it when you surprise them as you are coming back from work and you present it to them when the warmly welcome your safe return.

I will like to end my writing here as i invite my fellow steemian to Participate in this contest, @patudoh and @joymm.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for entering this week's contest.
For me there is nothing nicer with breakfast than a glass of fresh orange juice. Yummy!

 last year 

Thank you for the nice comments.

 last year 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming support. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
Only posts that are original, abide to the rules and not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days.

Good luck!
@patjewell
IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 last year (edited)

Am grateful 🙏, thank you @steemladies

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 11/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you @m-fdo for the support. Am grateful to steem for ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52