Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Hi, beautiful ladies in steem for ladies community. How are you doing today, I believe your day is moving smoothly and you are enjoying as well. Am glad to be here this week in your mist to participate in Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more organized by @ngoenyi in this noble community.

IMG_20231004_131326_8.jpg

Sometimes in life, is good to take a bold step and do something. Either what you determine to do come out the way you expected or not, just move a step. From then, you will know if you're have fail or you have succeeds to get a. This is exactly what am going to do in this contest.

Am not perfect but just trying my best to be a little perfect and be proud of myself. Yeah 🤗, that's what am doing by presenting a simple steps of how I draw A Rake.

Let get started!

Material use

  • A4 paper size

  • Black Marker ink.

Step 1

photostudio_1696433178650.jpg

I first start drawing the handle of the rake, started from the up to down.

Step 2

IMG_20231004_112636_4.jpg

The rake has a very long body that is in between the handle and the bottom, so I draw it.

Step 3

IMG_20231004_112833_7.jpg

I draw the bottom, detailing with the pointed part to look like a rake.

Step 4

IMG_20231004_131326_8.jpg

Finally, I label the name as rake and sign my username in it

Taking a selfie with my drawing
IMG_20231004_131400_0.jpg

A rake is one of the important tools use in making or keeping the earth smooth but picking waste such as papers, leaves or grasses. It can be used in the garden, house, public places or private places.

A rake has a long handle with a metal part, very pointed, that sticks out in a row at the bottom side. It comes in different types, shapes and sizes.

I will love my fellow female steemian to take part in this contest, @morgan, @nancy0 and @emily0.

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

A rake is one of the important tools use in making or keeping the earth smooth but picking waste such as papers, leaves or grasses. It can be used in the garden, house, public places or private places.

Thanks so much for reminding us the usefulness of rake,l like your drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70