The diary game// Garri : it is what it is// 14-08-2024

in Steem For Ladies23 days ago
Hello ladies how are you all doing today? With so much excitement i bring to your notice another hot episode of my diary. I have told myself that my blog would only contain information and educated post. So here is the news.

IMG_0679.jpeg

Today I decided to appear good 👍 and stay at home 🏡 trust me I had no company just me and my regular routine

wake up by my alarm clock take my bath and then bathe her too, cook breakfast 🥞 lunch and dinner today I actually cook bean which am going to eat throughout the day with Garri.

Well, what I’m going to be writing about today is Garri. This is one full information that y’all don’t know how massively nutritional it is.

GARRI

What is garrí?, Garrí is a meal we consume. It is a locally made food that it granulated from cassava. And cassava is made from several meals I.e starch, fufu,garrí. This garrí can be used to do a different variety of meal sorry I mean used to serve different meals. It can be with beans, soups, Akara, moi-moi,groundnuts, all nuts, kulikuli, mango, pineapple,many more. And it is smoke able just add salt to it the taste is heavenly👍 the Vybz it’s gives with salt is 100%

IMG_0665.jpeg
garri

You see this garrí, it has save lots of life here in Nigeria because it is one of the very easiest meal to get with little fund and it’s go well with any food. Garrí has the power to elevate a person the importance of it in ones life. Don’t joke with it if you dare you’d stave

We Nigeria love smoking Garri We share a common bond for it. And it is store effortlessly.

Okay!, make I tell una wetin garrí fit do for body.


Garrí helps with Eyes improvement; if you are the type with eyes issues drink Garri it will cure it. Read it again! I said garrí is the right medicine for eyes healing it is good for the eyes it is a key to prevent partial blindness. Spread this information Garri like they said, is Nigeria staple food and it is a shame on how it is being highly see as a meal not nutritional enough. It is amazing how little people know about the nutritional usefulness of Garri. These nutrients fulfill some powerful healthy performance in the body such as stomach digestion, eyesight strengthening growth
  • Garri can also help to prevent cancer ♋️ in those days, a tale I was told by my grandma back then. She’d give us garrí to eat after school HER WORD eat garrí it prevent cancer ♋️ so I just took her word that it’s true and I guess it is because when it is consumed with other meals like nuts top with milk which is refer white flakes the combinations is definitely nutritional Yes! Nuts like groundnuts, cashews etc

  • Garri can help with body growth: Garri can boost our immune system faster Taking garrí will greatly lessen your chances of having food indignation (constipation) it is a natural source for fibre. What I am trying to say is that garrí can cure diarrhoea which’s One of the easy and perfect homemade solution for running stomach (diarrhoea)

IMG_2309.jpeg
Eba made from garri with soups to be consumed

So you see, Garri is not just a normal regular food. It’s work more that just to sustain your stomach and it also nourishing
Add Garri to your calendar meal today and thank me later…

Thanks for stopping by
Best regards
I am @beautigoddess

Sort:  
 23 days ago 
Club Status#Clubnewcomer
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 0 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count572
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
I was also told the same thing about Garri by my mother. She would tell us to take the white flakes that it's good for us growing children and it was fun. But the process of turning cassava into garri isn't easy. I enjoyed all you wrote.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31