THe Diary Game// A dull day//06-08-2024

in Steem For Ladies2 days ago (edited)
Hello beautiful ladies of steem, How are you all doing and how was your day? Hope it went well? for me I had a very slow dull day today.indeed nothing really new that I do rather same routine as usual. But something unexpected happened which was the tomatoes 🍅 that I thought it won’t germinate, germinated I was very happy. Here 🤪
I was amazed seeing the progress of the veg that I thought it was useless because of where it is planted. Well I can’t wait for it all to be ready for consumption lol 😂 this days just four pieces of tomatoes is sold for a thousand naira here in Nigeria our President advised us to go back to agriculture 👩‍🌾 instead of always importing from other countries.

How did I plant the
tomatoes


Well, I usually throw the water I use to wash my tomatoes at that spot little did I know that it will grown I also did same thing with pepper 🌶️ those just bear flowers only and it’s over months now still nothing

Now, let’s talk about my day

These days I don’t get to sleep my normal 8hours long rest it’s always cut by my little madam. When the day eventually got bright, I remembered that I keep some of her small clothes that I have kept aside to give out. So I first check on them if they are still in good condition and thankfully they were.
*Here are the clothes above. I have not see who to give them to yet but I am still add up to it if I eventually see who need them I’d give it out.*
Next thing I did was to eat breakfast 🥞 of course I brushed my 🦷 . Spaghetti with egg for breakfast this morning although it was the left over spaghetti 🍝

IMG_2033.jpeg

The Leftover spaghetti I had for breakfast

Furthermore, how many of us noticed how fast days fly nowadays? It’s magical and somehow. Well, before I could plan anything it’s went faster and got me lazy. So I couldn’t wash 🧼 none cook so I have nothing to eat this night till maybe tomorrow.

Thanks for passing by

25%beneficiary to @null

Best regards my ladies
@beautigoddess cares

Sort:  
 yesterday 
Club StatusNewcomer
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 4 upvotes, 4 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count484
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @beautigoddess,

Pls, remember to add the tag #newcomer in your post. You can also correct tag #burnsteem25.

Thank you for sharing your day with us. It is amazing to pluck some vegetables from home. I'm sure you will get that opportunity soon.

Keep engaging to increase your voting CSI. Good luck!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 yesterday 

Thank you ma’am
I appreciate
I have corrected the tag

 10 hours ago 

You must also change the "newbie" tag as it is not the correct tag to use. It must be #newcomer

Welcome to Steemit... Lot going on and it can take a while to find your way around. I can share two things that are helping me build steem power... "coin-doubler" If I transfer steem to 'coin-doubler" it is an investment that returns double what I send little bit little every day over time. https://steemitwallet.com/@coin-doubler/transfers

The other is "play dice" upvote for free with a chance to win the random drawing. If your upvote has value it will also receive a return if you don't win the lottery. https://steemit.com/@playdice/posts

Also, just remembered... this is helpful to keep track.... just put your steemit name.. https://steemnow.com/

Best wishes, more steem power to you.

 2 hours ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!
@vishwara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47