SEC16 W4 : “The diary of a man” : Go shopping for menus to break the fast.

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Greetings to my friends.

Hi, friends.

Greetings to my loyal friends in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Thank God, we are all always in good health and God willing, we are always under the protection of Allah SWT so that we can carry out our daily work activities until they are finished well.

IMG20240321174742.jpg

During the fasting month, my habit is to rest at home most of the time in the morning because shopping starts at 11 am and this continues from day to day on a regular basis until the 12th day of this fasting month.

Noon arrived so I prayed Dhuhur first and I continued my daily routine activities in the holy month of Ramadhan, starting with making all the food menus that I would sell to break the fast, but today I didn't do it because I had a day off.

  • Buy a roast chicken

IMG20240321174651.jpg

This afternoon I walked around the city to see various kinds of food menus for breaking the fast tonight and the first thing I went to was a place selling grilled chicken.

Not long after I was there, I bought several portions so I continued walking around again and stopped at other places.

  • Buy the teller ice water

IMG_20240321_192916.jpg

While walking around the city I was passing through, I stopped for a moment to buy cold water because today the weather was sunny and I wasn't there for long and bought just one for IDR 15,000.

I continued again and while enjoying the afternoon I remembered my parents' orders at home so I stopped at a place selling chocolate flavored toast.

  • Place selling baked bread

IMG20240321180032.jpg

When I buy toast, I have to wait longer because the bread has to be grilled first until cooked, which takes almost 10 minutes to wait.

After finishing there and at that time the clock showed 5.30 in the afternoon, I immediately went home so I could arrive home in time to break the fast.

  • The highway is busy with vehicles

IMG20240321180024.jpg

I have nothing else to do there and everything I need is already there so we just need to travel home carefully so we can get home safely.

Not long after, with a relaxed and patient attitude, I arrived home safely and soon it would be time to break the fast.

IMG20240321174648.jpg

The time to break the fast arrived so I immediately broke the fast accompanied by my family such as my wife and children and everything was finished until now it was time for the Maghrib prayer, then I just relaxed for a moment before going to the mosque to perform the tarawih prayer.

That's how I participation in this contest and I invite my good friends : @nur90, @kasma, @hdnur08.

Greetings to steemit friends :
@azifnur86

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

You have written a special article called Shop for Menus to Break Your Fast. Your presentation is excellent given the topic of the challenge. I wish you all the best.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Thank you very much,
We hope that steemit friends are healthy and successful,
My hope is that there will be goodness for everyone.

Greetings friend,
Ramadan is a holy month for us. You have closed your sale today and are browsing other sales stores. You have grilled chicken for Iftar. Bought cold water, bought chocolate flavored toast for mom and enjoyed the afternoon. Before iftar, he returned home and had iftar with his family. You have had a beautiful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83