The Diary Game – #1: Share your day with us!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago
Hello Steem For Ladies Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "The Diary Game – #1: Share your day with us!" . So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Steem For Ladies for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

IMG-20230814-WA0013.jpg

When I woke up this morning, I saw that it was raining heavily. I was very happy to see the rain. I like rainy season very much but today is my kitty party and I have to go in lehenga, so thinking that God please stop raining quickly, because I have to attend kitty party till 1:00 pm. Have to go I was very excited to go to today's kitty party because today is Sawan Teej's kitty party.

IMG-20230813-WA0031.jpg

Due to rain, I could not go to the terrace, so I exercised in my room and then drank hot water. It was raining very heavily, so did not send the children to school, then my husband also woke up and he also got ready after taking a bath after doing some exercise.

Photo Here

IMG20230803181927.jpg

Then I made spiced ginger tea. In this weather, it was fun to drink ginger tea. I love ginger tea.
Having a cup of tea, my husband and I sat near the window and started enjoying the rain. Light rain was sprinkling on the face. She was looking very cute.

IMG-20230813-WA0005.jpg

By 10:45 the rain stopped, my happiness knew no bounds. I quickly prepared breakfast and at the same time I kept preparing lunch because today I do not have time and I have to go after all the work.

IMG-20230813-WA0078.jpg

By 1:30 pm, the kitty got ready and went to the party. We had a lot of fun there, made many selfie points there. Where we all took photographs and played a lot of games. We all played Housie game in which I won two prizes.

IMG-20230813-WA0073.jpgIMG-20230813-WA0074.jpg

The moment we all put artificial gazelles on each other was very funny. All the women were looking very beautiful in lehenga, saree.

IMG-20230814-WA0015.jpg

There we all danced, made reels and had lots of unlimited fun. All the ladies were enjoying fully. We all were enjoying our life to the fullest by taking a break from our everyday life and responsibilities for a while.

IMG-20230813-WA0054.jpg

There was proper arrangement for food and drink. All of us had prepared one dish each from our homes. All the dishes were very tasty.

I came back home from kitty party by 7:30. First of all I came and worshiped in the temple and then started preparing for dinner and got momos for my kids.

IMG20230511222246.jpg

Because now the children were feeling hungry, my children were very happy that today mother had enjoyed a lot and also won the prize.

My husband came home by 9:00. Everyone had food and I showed everyone the pictures of the kitty party and talked a lot. Today was my fun-filled day.

image.png

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

I would to invite my few friends in this contest @okere-blessing , @goodybest , @jyoti-thelight , @paholags.

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Wow you really had an awesome day. You look beautiful in your yellow and red attire.

 11 months ago 

Thankyou so much dear for your kind words . Yes I really enjoyed this day.

Blessings 💞

 11 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.3 ( 0.00 % self, 56 upvotes, 49 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count548
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest and for setting 10% benefits to the community. You have made a beautiful entry, I love your diary, unlike me I do not like raining seasons. please what's kitty party all about?.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 11 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

Un día bastante movido y colorido en el que, la tradición de tu país quedó muy bien resaltada y por supuesto, disfrutada de tu parte y, eso es fantástico porque, te entrelazas con más ahínco con tu cultura.

Mil bendiciones amiga, un fuerte abrazo💚

 11 months ago 

Yes dear friend , I really enjoyed this moment. These moments and events like this keep us connected to our culture and also bring us closer to each other at the social level.

Blessings 💞

 11 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@pandora2010

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67