SEC19 W5: “A change is as good as a holiday”

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago
Hello Steem For Ladies Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting Steemit Engagement Challenge S19- W5: which is all time my favourite topic “The brands that shapes my style" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

1000013289.jpg

This competition is very exciting, in this we have to come out of our comfort zone and experience something new, which we like. But we are not able to do it due to shyness and hesitation. There are some fashions which we want to do, we like them. But we have never done them, so we are not comfortable. The desire for it remains suppressed in the mind. Through this competition, I want to share that one moment with you people. When I wore my favorite outfit, coming out of my comfort zone.

IMG20240806093559.jpg

At 8:00 in the morning, I was doing household work quickly, there is a lot of work in the morning. But when my husband went to the shop. After that, I do some work leisurely. I was using the phone for some time. Meanwhile, the door bell of my house rang, I peeped from the balcony and saw that my younger brother has come. When I saw him so early in the morning, I asked my brother in surprise, what happened, by then I opened the door.

I saw that he had a bag in his hand, so I said, hey Bhaiya what have you brought. He said, open it and see, it is your favorite thing, so I started opening the packet with a mixture of curiosity and surprise. As soon as I opened the packet, I saw that it contained jeans and a very cute top. I asked him who is this for, he said I brought it for you. I jumped with joy. But where will I wear it, I don't wear such clothes, so he said no problem. Wear it when you go out for a walk. But definitely fulfill your hobby.

IMG20240804200141.jpg

Nowadays this is a common thing, everyone wears it, so I said you are right, so okay let's go. I will get late for office. Then I wore it and clicked a photo and made a video call to my husband, when he saw it on the video call, he also started laughing, said it is good, enjoy it. Take it with you when you go out for a walk, I liked it. When the children saw the photos, they also liked them.

This way I experimented with something out of my comfort zone.


25% to @null


image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @chant , @o1eh, @goodybest , @patjewell , @stef1"

image.png

All pics taken by me

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings



Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Guess what?
It is time for you to wear those jeans. (•ิ‿•ิ)
What a nice surprise you got my friend.

 2 months ago 

Ofcourse I got a very nice surprise dear friend. But I don't understand how the time has come for me to wear jeans.

 2 months ago 

Haha! You are never too old in life to try things my friend.
(•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 months ago 

Hahaha ! Well this is good friend, women never grow old.

🌻🌹

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

It was a good day you had ma'am. I hope to receive an amazing surprise just like you did. All the best!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

 2 months ago 

Tentunya anda sangat berbahagia hari ini

 2 months ago 

Hola apreciada amiga. Me parece maravilloso que hayas decidido tener un nuevo look al menos temporalmente. Es bueno ser fieles a nuestras culturas pero si una ropa es decente, no veo problemas en usarla. Espero que puedas disfrutar de ese gran cambio. Bendiciones y éxitos para ti.

 2 months ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!

An awakening that already knew what the routine of the day would be like but what she did not imagine was that her doorbell would ring and along with that sound her brother would surprise her and give a different twist to her friendly look where she would wear clothes that are used a lot and You would change completely, your family surprised but saying that you would take it since it looked good on you if it was a different day for you.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 2 months ago 

Melakukan.sesuatu yang berbwda dan membuat perubahan pada diri kita memang kita harus berani keluar dari zona nyaman. Saat kota berani menaklukkan tantangan dengan tampil beda maka disitulah kita berhasil.

Saya rasa nada tetap cantik dengan tampilam anda yang sedikit berubah.
Smoga sukses di tantangan ini

Salam

 2 months ago 

Your brother gifted you your favorite jeans and top. It is true that every brother tries to provide the best for his sister. Yes you are right we women many times can't express our desire it remains buried in the mind. I hope you read this gift from your brother and pursue your hobby. Good luck to you.

 2 months ago (edited)

Hola @aviral123

Pues a veces nos da.algo de temor salir de la zona de confort porque no sabemos el desenlace final. Pero está bien probar cosas nuevas.

Podríamos sorprendernos un poco al ver los resultados.
Es muy cómodo usar pantalones de jeans y franela.
Acá es la manera casual de vestir y casi siempre los uso al salir.

Hasta la próxima 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67