SEC19 W4: “The brands that shapes my style”

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago
Hello Steem For Ladies Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting Steemit Engagement Challenge S19- 4: which is all time my favourite topic “The brands that shapes my style" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

photoart.collagemaker.picgrid.edit.photoframe_202473020122583.png

Today's competition is very exciting, in which we will get a chance to express our choice here. Some people like one brand and some like another. This does not prove that the other thing is bad, it is a matter of personal choice, a matter of trust for that product because when we trust a brand and we feel good using it. Only then it becomes our favorite brand. We cannot like the same brand for everything. Like, we like different brands for electrical appliances, different for slippers and different for clothes. Similarly, our choice and brand is different for every thing.

The advantage of buying branded items is that they are durable and strong. Yes, they also have a shine to them.


Phone

First of all I would like to tell you about my phone. My phone is of Oppo brand, its model is oppo 31. I write my blogging posts on it. Because I cannot work on the computer the whole day, because I have to go to the shop also, so I do a lot of work from my phone. Its camera is very good, both the front and back camera are very good.

IMG20240730190010.jpg

I am satisfied with the brand of my phone and if someone asks me for advice about the phone, I advise them to buy Oppo brand. Because my phone turned out to be very good and I am still using it.


Slippers

IMG20240730192526.jpg

I like wearing the slippers of Flight company. Because they are very comfortable and durable. I wear Flight slippers for daily use. You can wear non-branded clothes but slippers and shoes should always be branded. This way you can take care of your feet. I can walk comfortably and I don't have any problem.


Electronic goods

IMG20240730185854.jpg

For fridge and TV, I like Samsung brand the most. Because I am using it and by the grace of God, I have not received any complaint till now. In this way, I can say that we can trust Samsung brand.

Similarly, there are brands of many food items like we like to buy milk, butter, curd etc. from Amul.

IMG20231011183810.jpg

Coca-Cola has been my favorite brand in cold drinks. Bournvita is so tasty and healthy.

In tomato sauce, Kissan's tomato sauce , jam is the best.

I love to eat chocolates

I like different brands for everything because I have used them and their trust is enough for me. But it is not like that, I try to buy good things as per my budget.

IMG20230817165801.jpg

I am not a brand psycho, I have seen many people who are crazy about brands and first look at your budget, only then select the brand. While choosing any brand, we should read its reviews and take full care of our comfort and budget.


25% to @null


image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @chant , @o1eh, @goodybest , @stef1"

image.png

All pics taken by me

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings



Sort:  
 2 months ago 

The bands you mentioned are really good and I also use oppo phone after using several phones and it's a very good phone as you said also the company is very good samsung company from before and many years with trust and the products they make are very useful for every people. And people can use these products for ages

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Hi @aviral123,

I admire your perspectives on the topic. What you tried to convey through this topic is really inspiring to live a simple and meaningful life.

I wish you luck in the contest!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)3



Steem For Ladies

 2 months ago 

Hello dear @aviral123!

You have excellent brand choice understanding. I appreciate how you stated the value of comfort and dependability by selecting Oppo phones and Flight slippers for example. I am really inspired that you don't have a brand phobia like other female. Excellent work

 2 months ago 

Hallo teman, saya setuju dengan anda. Memiliki sepatu dan sendal yang bagus selain penunjang penampilan kita juga memberi kita keselamatan saat menahan berat tubuh kita. Dengan sendal yang berkualitas kita bisa berjalan dengan percaya diri. Sukses untukmu

 2 months ago 

Greetings friend. I must say that I agree with the statement that branded items are durable and they have a shine to them. Brands just have a way of making us stand out whether low or high brands. The most important thing is to go for what works for you and what you feel comfy in. The brands you shared are nice. Keep rocking them. Success in the engagement.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

All the brands which you share are really good for daily life. My favourite is chocolate 🍫

 2 months ago 

I agree that Oppo cellphones do have good quality, from clear cameras to long-lasting batteries.

It feels good to know that you chose all the right brands of goods from mobile phones, comfortable slippers, refrigerators and also various brands of food that are your favorites.

I hope you are successful with the contest.

 2 months ago 

Hola amiga puedo ver qué compartimos los mismos gustos y aficiones por la Oreo
Y la Coca cola jejeje
También me encantan los productos tecnológicos Samsung.

Muchos éxitos y bendiciones @aviral123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79