You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest|"Attractive yet Single"

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.6 ( 0.00 % self, 75 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count1084
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest of our community.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thanks for your review on my post, I'll go back to do exactly what you've suggested I should do, thanks for reading through but clarify me on steemladies 0% because I have been verified so please I don't understand what that means.Thank you @aviral123

 7 months ago 

0% percent on Steam Ladies means that you have not set 10% of your post to be for Steem Ladies. Like the @null is set to 25%. In this way, 10% steem ladies are also set. If you wish, it is not necessary that you set 10% ladies in every post. It depends on your wish.

 7 months ago 

Okay thanks @aviral123 at least I got it now ,I'll do that next time, thanks for recommending my post for @boomingsupport , thanks to all the team..Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81