"Contest: The Obstacles I've Experienced So Far In Achieving My Goals"

in Steem For Ladieslast year
Hello Steem For Ladies Community

Hello, my dear friends ! My self @aviral123 from India. God bless you all . Today I am going to participate in this beautiful contest which is organised by @liasteem .


pexels-andres-ayrton-6551473.jpgPexels

Tell us about 3 obstacles you have as a woman to doing and getting things done.

3 obstacles that I am facing as a woman to doing and getting things done.

Lack of Time:-

As I am a housewife so I didn't have a little time for anything. However I managed some time for this wonderful platform, Steemit. I have two sons. Due to lack of time, I am not able to give time to my younger son for his studies.

Responsibility of my family:-

From a small thing, I have to manage all thing of my house and family too. I am enjoying by dealing these responsibilities but after dealing this I haven't time to look into my needs and other things. I have to prepare meal everyday. Prepare lunch for my sons. Go for marketing, etc.

pexels-tiger-lily-8259503 (1).jpgPexels

Lack of Confidence:-

Due to huge responsibilities, I am not able to go outside from my house and when I go out then I was not able to speak in front of my society. Due to long time at home, my confidence is lacking and I am not able to join my society.


What is your desired solution do you want to these constraints that mitigates or even makes it easy?

The only solution is that the family supports every woman so that she takes some of her time in working in jobs outside. Through which she never lacks her confidence and join the society.

Means if a woman wants to work outside so it is the responsibility of the family to support her and manage all household works. Then she will be able to join society.


pexels-aphiwat-chuangchoem-359989 (1).jpgPexels

If time could be repeated 5 years ago, what would you change and achieve?

If this is done 5 years ago, I would like to start my household according to a plan so that I can be successful in maintaining harmony between my household, my family and my work.

So that there is no lack of faith in me and I can achieve the heights of success. So that I can give good upbringing to my children and provide them all the comforts.


10% to @steemladies

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @suboohi , @aaru , @abdullahw2.

image.png

Greetings

Thanks 🙏

Sort:  

Thanks for your mention.
But is this only for women?

 last year 

Brother maybe. But you can ask from the Admin of this community

Thank you I will ask him

 last year 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.1 ( 0.00 % self, 53 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date2023-04-05
Share Rewards
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem25
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Welcome to Steem For Ladies! We hope we are still going to see many posts from you. It is great to see you entering this contest sharing what hindered you from reaching your goals.
I often think men don’t realise what we go through as woman and especially as housewives. We have to juggle the balls at all times.
Maybe you should start a book club or cooking club that will enable you to build your trust and faith in society. Good luck!
Keep on sharing, voting, commenting and powering up!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51