Contest! The Diary Game – #3steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago
Hello Steem For Ladies Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "The Diary Game – #3 : Share your day with us!" . So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

IMG20230828204650.jpg

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Steem For Ladies for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

Today I woke up at 5:30 in the morning, so I immediately got up and started doing household chores. Because today I have a lot of work to do. I cleaned the house first and went to the kitchen to make tiffins for the kids. Yesterday there was a power cut in my house, so the water could not be filled.

IMG20230821185242.jpg

A lot of water was also over, so today I have to fill water too. At 6:30 I started the water motor and within 10 minutes the water came. Seeing the water, my happiness knew no bounds. Because no work is done without water.

IMG20230828204323.jpg

Today I filled all the water. Then I got relief. Then I filled the tanks as well and my clothes were also washed. Then I made tea, by then both the kids got ready and left for school and my husband also went to the shop. I was quite tired so I started drinking tea and started reading the paper for a while.

IMG20230828204525.jpg

After resting for a while, I made breakfast and went to the shop with breakfast for my husband. By 2:30 both my kids came home and I also came home from the shop. Today I also have to go to collect rakhis. Because after 2 days there is the festival of Raksha Bandhan, this festival is celebrated by tying rakhi on the wrist of brothers and wishing for long life of brothers. That's why sisters tie rakhi on the wrist of brothers and brothers give gifts to them.

IMG20230828213356.jpg

This festival represents the love between brother and sister. I finished my afternoon work quickly. And then in the evening the kids went to coaching. Till then I did evening puja and got ready for dinner. Around 7:15 my son came back from coaching. By then I was ready. And then Karthik and I went to the market to buy Rakhi.

I bring each and every rakhi very carefully so that my brothers, nephews and sisters-in-law like it. Because the love of sisters is mixed in these rakhis, who bring their brothers keeping in mind their likes and dislikes.

IMG20230823141937.jpg

It was 9:30 when I came home from the market. Then I came and took some rest. By then my husband and elder son also came home. Then I showed Rakhi to everyone.

IMG20230823141943.jpg

Everyone liked Rakhi very much. Then I put food for everyone and everyone slept after eating food, watching TV for a while, playing mobile.

image.png

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

I would to invite my few friends in this contest @okere-blessing , @goodybest , @jyoti-thelight ,@suboohi , @paholags.

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Aww you had a wonderful day, Those rakhis are indeed beautiful! I learnt about the festival of Raksha Bandhan through some your movies. Thanks for the invite, success!

 11 months ago 

I am very happy to know that you have seen the festival of Raksha Bandhan in our films. The festival of Rakshabandhan is a very lovely festival.

I will definitely inform all of you about the festival of Raksha Bandhan celebrated in our country, how we celebrate this festival.

Thankyou ❤️

 11 months ago 

Thank you for entering 💕

Loading...
 11 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Que día tan fantástico y, no conocía este festival pero, gracias a lo que nos compartes de él, me dio curiosidad conocer más detalles de este evento así que, voy a investigar más a fondo y así, ampliar mi conocimiento.

Te deseo mucho éxito amiga, un gran abrazo💚

 11 months ago 

I am very glad to know that you are curious to know about Raksha Bandhan festival and have also done research for it. When I will prepare my post on Raksha Bandhan how I celebrated it this year. I will definitely share its link with you .

Lots of love ❤️

 11 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@solperez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65