CONTEST! Choices! What will it be?

in Steem For Ladieslast year
Hello Steem For Ladies Community

Hello My Dear friend , I am @aviral123, from India. God bless you all . Today I am going to take participate in this beautiful contest which is organised by @patjewell .

pexels-pixabay-264787.jpgPexels

I have chosen one of the 5 topics, Gift. Today I will express my views on Gift Topic in front of all of you.

Everyone likes to receive gifts. Whether it is a child or an adult, everyone likes to receive gifts. While giving gifts, we take special care of their likes, dislikes, needs, requirements, their age. So that the gift given by us does not go waste. It becomes useful for them.

IMG-20220929-WA0005.jpg

My husband gifted me earrings on my anniversary . I was very happy and surprised. The earrings were very beautiful.

When we give something as a gift and it becomes useful for them, then it is a matter of great happiness. Then it seems that our money was not wasted.

There are many types of gift :-

Related to studies
Sports toys
Clothes
Perfume
Sports related
Books
Our daily needs
Cash
Gold jewellery

All these gifts are based on the likes and dislikes and age of the person receiving them. I always use to give cash in place of gifts.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-5942605.jpgPexels

Whenever someone gives a gift to someone, the person taking it should always respect that gift so that the giver will be happy. Don't break his heart.

It was my niece's first birthday. Everyone in the house was very happy. My niece is very cute, very beautiful. She is loved by all of us in the house, so we were thinking whether to give her a gift for her birthday. Which is perfect for her. And he can enjoy.

Then my children suggested that Mama bring a water pool. Only children know the choice of children, so my husband said that it would be perfect. And we brought Waterpool.

Today, when she turned one and a half years old and a little older, when she was made to sit in the water pool, she became very happy.

IMG-20220510-WA0016.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

I had gifted a water pool to my one and a half year old niece. Which was the perfect gift for her. She enjoys a lot when she takes a bath in it. And it makes my heart happy to see that my niece liked my gift.

A person expresses his love by wrapping the gift with a very beautiful packing paper, making various designs on it and writing very loving, special blessings and wishes .

image.png

I would like to invite my three friends @yakspeace , @eliany , @pandora2010 .

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou 🙏


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  

MashAllah so beautiful baby 🐥

 last year 

Thankyou friend.

☺️☺️

 last year 

Hi friend.
It is true, we all like gifts and what she has shown are very nice, especially what her husband gave her.
Thanks for the invitation.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 last year 

Thankyou dear for reading my post .

Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for entering another week! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66