"The Married and the Single"

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

I'm @aspiya
From #Bangladesh

Dark Blue Playful Planet Names Presentation (8).png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Greetings, wonderful individuals. Greetings, wonderful individuals. Thank you so much @ninapenda for organizing such a fantastic contest topic "The Married and the Single" Every step of the way, new experiences await us on this adventure called life. One such crucial crossroads is the choice to be single or married, a topic that often ignites heated arguments. The more I reflect on it, the more I realize that every trip is intricately woven with both benefits and trials. I I want to clarify the complexity of this issue because, while I am now on the side of marriage, I am quite conscious of its varied character.
✅How does it feel to be married?

Pink Illustration Group Project Children Presentation.png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Being married is an amazing journey that goes smoothly when you're with the right person. Being married to the person I've loved has brought me an immense amount of happiness and joy. Finding a spouse who cares profoundly about my happiness and who not only understands but also supports me is an incredible gift.

Having someone by my side through all of life's ups and downs who loves and values me makes me feel strong and at ease. My husband has always been there for me, ready to back, encourage, and love me through everything we've been through together. Being in his company brings an abundance of happiness and solace, turning each day into a festivity of love and unity.

We are also filled with more love and happiness now that our baby boy is here. He brings laughter and warmth into our home. Seeing the love between my husband and our son makes me value marriage even more. It also makes me appreciate the beauty of family and the bonds that connect us.
My marriage has been amazing. Kindness, gratitude, and unlimited potential guide. I'm lucky to have a life partner who makes every day memorable and every goal meaningful. Alhamdulillah I am blessed.


✅Can you tell us how the starting point of your marriage was and how old you are in your marriage?

Pink Illustration Group Project Children Presentation (1).png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

It was during our school days in 2007 when our love grew into marriage, and I will always remember that time with fondness. We embarked on this nine-year adventure together, filled with shared aspirations, joy, and steadfast commitment. We began the wonderful adventure of marriage in 2016, with the approval and support of our families. our marriage is 8 years now.

I feel really lucky to have tied the knot with the person I wanted to marry a spouse who not only loves me back but also supports and understands me no matter what. Our marriage is a living testimony to the transformative power of love and companionship because I am blessed beyond measure to have a partner who values and encourages me. As we go through life side by side, I am always grateful for the love, trust, and harmony that characterize our marriage.


✅Did you win him over or he won you? Share with us

Pink Illustration Group Project Children Presentation (2).png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

The lovely dance of love isn't a contest between lovers, but rather an offering of one's soul to another. I think we were able to win one another's hearts with our relationship. Our friendship naturally developed as we got older, but our adventure started when we were very little.

Despite our youth, our dedication to one another remained unwavering as we set out on the path of marriage. We decided to live by the golden rule: tell each other everything and support each other through the good times and the bad. We discovered comfort and strength in one other's company because of our mutual understanding, admiration, and affection.

I'm happy being his wife since we support one another through life's ups and downs. Ours is a love story about working together to create a happy, loving, and harmonious existence for ourselves and those we love.


✅Do you ever wish to be single?

Pink Illustration Group Project Children Presentation (3).png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Being single isn't appealing to me in any way, particularly in light of all the demands and constraints that society places on women. Our cultural understanding of marriage extends much beyond the traditional roles of husband and wife to include the joining of families, the care of children, and a host of other duties, many of which are traditionally carried out by women. Even after getting married, the thought of being single again is scary. Single women often face unfair criticism, ridicule, and negative comments in our culture. People may avoid them and say mean things about them, which can have a big effect on their self-esteem and place in the community. Our society hasn't grown up enough yet to fully accept and help single women, which leaves them defenseless on the outside.
However, marriage gives women esteem and social recognition. It protects lone women from harsh comments and judgments. Marriage protects women against bad attitudes and actions, safeguarding their dignity and prestige in society.

In light of all that has happened, I am happy with my marital status; I take comfort and security in the company it provides, and I value the respect it has in our culture.

I would like to invite my friends @hudamalik20 @tripal-a, @mhmmdzaki @comfortpeter, and @jovita30 to participate in this contest.


Thank You So Much Everyone

blue pik.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Your marriage life is very beautiful my friend.

The companionship, love, support and comfort you both share are eviable.

I pray to also get married soon to someone who will love me unconditionally and we would share everything together. And loving each other till the rest of our lives.

I wish you the best in this contest.

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @wilmer1988

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 3.9 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count799
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Your love story is sweet. Your feelings was mutual and that made you two fall in love helplessly without any one asking each other out. I think this love was truly a blind one. You don't ever wish to be single since you found the bone of your bone and the flesh of your flesh. I wish you all the best in your future. Good luck in the contest!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @wilmer1988

  • We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ninapenda

 2 months ago 

Greeting, Thank you so much 🤗

Regards

 2 months ago 

💕

 2 months ago 

Congratulations for being a winner.

Kindly post another post that we can submit for booming vote as your post expired before it could be voted on.

 2 months ago 

Thank you!
We will submit it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72